Not to mention all the internal shuttles and canteens during lunch time. So sian........ Peace and quietness all gone.Originally posted by stellazio:knn now sv 151 damn pack again.![]()
But I do not know any seniors. Hence the plea for students selling textbooks.Originally posted by FireIce:textbooks and readings can always get from seniors or zap from the library......
Photocopy machines uses Cashcards. There are regulations regarding photocopy, namely, either a chapter or 10%, whichever is shorter.Originally posted by scabstermooch:But I do not know any seniors. Hence the plea for students selling textbooks.
I will however visit the library tomorrow. Hopw does photocopying owrka t NUS anyway? Self-service (via a store-value card)?
You can use a Cashcard. It can be bought at any 7 Eleven store.Originally posted by scabstermooch:But I do not know any seniors. Hence the plea for students selling textbooks.
I will however visit the library tomorrow. Hopw does photocopying owrka t NUS anyway? Self-service (via a store-value card)?
Buy a cashcard fromthe photocopy centerOriginally posted by scabstermooch:But I do not know any seniors. Hence the plea for students selling textbooks.
I am doing my Graduate Diploma in Singapore law. I graduated from a UK university.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Graduate student? Doing your Masters?
Ah, I see.Originally posted by scabstermooch:I am doing my Graduate Diploma in Singapore law. I graduated from a UK university.
GRRRR - New members must wait 5 minutes before posting...
We're having an outing tomorrow?Originally posted by NT2:ok...meet u guys 145pm at arts canteen pink tables!
dunno leh.Originally posted by fudgester:We're having an outing tomorrow?![]()
I don't have lessons tomorrow leh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:dunno leh.![]()
go n see at 145 lor
i tomorrow cannot goOriginally posted by NT2:ok...meet u guys 145pm at arts canteen pink tables!
Originally posted by fudgester:I don't have lessons tomorrow leh...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i tomorrow cannot go![]()
western food now not so nice already...Originally posted by FireIce:NT treat u all to western food @ arts canteen!
Ah yes... give in to your anger... embrace the darkness...Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
DontOriginally posted by fudgester:Ah yes... give in to your anger... embrace the darkness...![]()
Lai Wa Eh Orr Orr Eh Ji Peng.Originally posted by fudgester:Ah yes... give in to your anger... embrace the darkness...![]()
noOriginally posted by laurence82:All NUS stoodents?
You have ruled long enough, my master.Originally posted by laurence82:Dont
There can be only a master and apprentice
If he comes in, i must destroy u
*lazily flicks and electric ball at fudgie, killing him instantly*Originally posted by fudgester:You have ruled long enough, my master.
*ignites double red lightsaber*![]()