my extracted teeth...taken with hp camera so pic quite blur.Originally posted by missqi:hey i got two teeth. from braces.
show show!
me wanna see!
my teeth hor, got tiny bits of gum tt wont come off.
dried le.
Dark dark red.
No smell.
Me wash.
hey hey i got some too.... but a few only me got from;Originally posted by Gordonator:
show us.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey hey i got some too.... but a few only me got from;
japan
HK
Qatar
Thailand
Aust
i left them in sg lah.... but i can show u hk one if u wan lor.. just go downstairs to buy lorOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey hey i got some too.... but a few only me got from;
japan
HK
Qatar
Thailand
Aust
when will u be coming back singapore? was thinking whether or not to ask u help me buy a bottle.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i left them in sg lah.... but i can show u hk one if u wan lor.. just go downstairs to buy lor![]()
Ever thought about opening up one of them and downing the whole bottle?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I have like a whole shelf of coke collectibles.but they are getting aged..
wah hk one so common u also wan ar... u PM mi ur address lor.. haha.. i mail u one lor.. but got to check if it's possible.. hahaha.. then u transfer the postage to mi if it's alot lor hahaha...Originally posted by Gordonator:when will u be coming back singapore? was thinking whether or not to ask u help me buy a bottle.![]()
hong kong version the coca cola wordings is in chinese or english? is it the same as the 1 in the picture i posted earlier?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah hk one so common u also wan ar... u PM mi ur address lor.. haha.. i mail u one lor.. but got to check if it's possible.. hahaha.. then u transfer the postage to mi if it's alot lor hahaha...
u mean can or bottle one? i think can is english.. but bottle one got chinese words if i never remember wrongly... and got big bottle or small bottle one..Originally posted by Gordonator:hong kong version the coca cola wordings is in chinese or english? is it the same as the 1 in the picture i posted earlier?![]()
how about u buy both and show us a pic.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u mean can or bottle one? i think can is english.. but bottle one got chinese words if i never remember wrongly... and got big bottle or small bottle one..![]()
wah lau.... usually i buy i also wont ask for an unopen one right? i just drink it lah.. i try to see see next time lor.. chinese or english words...Originally posted by Gordonator:how about u buy both and show us a pic.![]()
u mean to say u always buy coke which are already opened? doesn't matter i just want to see design. if it too troublesome than nevermind. don't wanna bother u.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.... usually i buy i also wont ask for an unopen one right? i just drink it lah.. i try to see see next time lor.. chinese or english words...![]()
if it's bottle one they will always open for u what... u too long never drink those glass bottle coke already right? sg hard to find already right.. so u cant reemmber?Originally posted by Gordonator:u mean to say u always buy coke which are already opened? doesn't matter i just want to see design. if it too troublesome than nevermind. don't wanna bother u.
i see. so hong kong still using those glass bottle ah.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if it's bottle one they will always open for u what... u too long never drink those glass bottle coke already right? sg hard to find already right.. so u cant reemmber?![]()
I keep dead rats for collection.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i got keep a pair of bus ticket
31 dec 1997 n 1 jan 1998.
old dollar notes.