no... me every 10 seconds!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh?? what kind of answer is that??? as the mod of Singapore TOP sex forum ... u are suppose to be thinking of SEX every minutes
that's for impotent guys lah... thinking.. Fuck where is my wei ge.... for normal man.. it's every minsOriginally posted by gypises:According to studies (4got which or where I saw the article) , Man think of sEx every 15 mins...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that's for impotent guys lah... thinking.. Fuck where is my wei ge.... for normal man.. it's every mins
Originally posted by 798:
True!
out of ten men, 7 of them are horny.
1 of them is impotent,
the other 2 are extremely... HORNIEST!
just that they like to act normal in front of gals.
coz gals love horny guy more.... they just dun admit it...Originally posted by Pyoro:y r guys horny?
they r shy lah!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):coz gals love horny guy more.... they just dun admit it...
Originally posted by 798:they r shy lah!
bo lah.. mi 7652490419 times a day onlyOriginally posted by FireIce:7652490420 times a day
which mean you think of it every 1.13e^-5 second.Originally posted by FireIce:7652490420 times a day
pcc 2 times already so what u think?Originally posted by 798:anyone thinking of it today?
careful when u meet FI, she may eat u upOriginally posted by 798:which mean you think of it every 1.13e^-5 second.
play chinese chessOriginally posted by mystiv:lol btw wads pcc ar. saw it b4 but forgot wad it means liao
rite now when i am typing a letter, she is thinking of it.Originally posted by RaTtY81:careful when u meet FI, she may eat u up
careful, she may pop out of the monitor n eat u upOriginally posted by 798:rite now when i am typing a letter, she is thinking of it.