hannor hannor... no choice... told u already what.... especially when all our AV is online nowadays.........but Bar seems to be dropping fast sia.... jia you ba.....
I am looking for a genuine guy that enjoying having a laugh and going out.
Im 21 In 2 weeks and am
looking for someone older (not too much older). Should be caring and
knows how to treat a girl!
If this applies to you, please get in contact. Look forward to hearing from you :)
email me! and help me out with my loneliness (I am living in Jurong). blek ;-P
Mitchell
jurong. too far ![]()
next better player
Originally posted by Michelle140284:I am looking for a genuine guy that enjoying having a laugh and going out.
Im 21 In 2 weeks and am looking for someone older (not too much older). Should be caring and knows how to treat a girl!
If this applies to you, please get in contact. Look forward to hearing from you :)email me! and help me out with my loneliness (I am living in Jurong). blek ;-P
Mitchell
1 Qn chio or not?
Originally posted by Michelle140284:I am looking for a genuine guy that enjoying having a laugh and going out.
Im 21 In 2 weeks and am looking for someone older (not too much older). Should be caring and knows how to treat a girl!
If this applies to you, please get in contact. Look forward to hearing from you :)email me! and help me out with my loneliness (I am living in Jurong). blek ;-P
Mitchell
mailbox full liao? r u michelle(she?) or mitchell(assume he)?
mi thinking of sex now... knn i think 2mth no sex already... 1 lover disappear, 1 in japan, 1 preg, 1 out of order.. knn...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi thinking of sex now... knn i think 2mth no sex already... 1 lover disappear, 1 in japan, 1 preg, 1 out of order.. knn...
hand ?
email that char bor lor.
hmmmm should i send an email to test test? ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:hand ?
use it everyday already lah.. knn.. u wan to lend mi ur hand?
Mitchell
1) Michelle = girl.
Mitchell = guy.
decide. are you man, woman, or both.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
use it everyday already lah.. knn.. u wan to lend mi ur hand?
$5000
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:$5000
money is not a problem... send mi ur pic first...
haha
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:haha
i am serious lah...pm mi with a link to ur pic lor....5K nia u think i dun have meh? but must give to the correct gal wat
thinking of it now ![]()
damn..exam stress makes me horny!
well married womans are realy good. and take caring type.
Originally posted by Evangel:thinking of it now
damn..exam stress makes me horny!
haha ..
yes
Originally posted by Jaycnce:I love having sex with mature guy
mature in what way?
i need a good fuck
Originally posted by Jaycnce:Guys who know what to do. Some guys are not so gentle.
http://www.SexCyberGuide.com
Sex Is A Beautiful Thing That Adds So Much To Our Lives
why a bit rough cannot? ![]()
hi...new here on this forum...nice to meet you all...
and yes im today...
Originally posted by Shane23:hi...new here on this forum...nice to meet you all...
and yes im today...
Hi, chop it off
me in office and thinking abt it....Damn i am a bad boy....![]()