thinking now.. thinking about tomolo.. dunno can bang bang or not.. still waiting for my lover's reply... sighz.. miss her ar... she so good to bang... hope can.... if not have to wait till wed or maybe next week..sad
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):thinking now.. thinking about tomolo.. dunno can bang bang or not.. still waiting for my lover's reply... sighz.. miss her ar... she so good to bang... hope can.... if not have to wait till wed or maybe next week..sad
Have phone sex then.
Have been tinking for the past one week....wife now on overseas assignment...fully loaded but no target...sianzzz...
just wank it la ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):thinking now.. thinking about tomolo.. dunno can bang bang or not.. still waiting for my lover's reply... sighz.. miss her ar... she so good to bang... hope can.... if not have to wait till wed or maybe next week..sad
Are u the only lover she bangs ? or are u sloppy seconds. ;p
Originally posted by gunner77:just wank it la
Ya man sooner or later have to pcc to release....
Actually u can try n tahan.. n also u try to control when u sex.. control for hours. U an feel it building up.. always JUST before u climx u bring it down... repeat process for hours. When u shoot i tell u.. man... the force will be so powerful she can feel it when u cum inside her. ;p N u will feel like... like.. words cannot describe that feeling.
So.. REN! lol
Wa bro your method sounds power leh but don't know whether I can tahan so long or not....ren for one week liao still got a week to go....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Are u the only lover she bangs ? or are u sloppy seconds. ;p
ya mi her only lover...not including her husband of cos..
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Have been tinking for the past one week....wife now on overseas assignment...fully loaded but no target...sianzzz...
I have had lots of phone sex before and it can be quite a turn on. Try it.
I am already on....waiting to dis-charge.
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:I am already on....waiting to dis-charge.
Well done. Be creative. Talk about what u will do in real life when u guys see each other.
She already knows......ha ha ha
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:She already knows......ha ha ha
Good one
I-like-flings(m) is just a horny lonely ugly fuck telling stories on forum.. Everything is just an act.. People with Iq of 10 also can tell..
LOL....going strong...
Originally posted by supersaiyan:I-like-flings(m) is just a horny lonely ugly fuck telling stories on forum.. Everything is just an act.. People with Iq of 10 also can tell..
wah... then ur IQ is about 9 only lor.. wah...poor thing......
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
wah... then ur IQ is about 9 only lor.. wah...poor thing......
Anyone for Phone SEX.... PM me.?
DUH. everytime i see a cute chic i feel like doing it.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually u can try n tahan.. n also u try to control when u sex.. control for hours. U an feel it building up.. always JUST before u climx u bring it down... repeat process for hours. When u shoot i tell u.. man... the force will be so powerful she can feel it when u cum inside her. ;p N u will feel like... like.. words cannot describe that feeling.
So.. REN! lol
too long might caught blood rupture
Originally posted by Sanjaykr:Anyone for Phone SEX.... PM me.?
How much are you paying and where's your pic ?
everytime
some Id _ _ts are also there... to reply.... how much time want to take or give like food...
all ta time?lolx