finkin of sex just now.
fffffffffck
all the time!
just finished playing chinese chess.. so.. will not be thinking about it for maybe 30min....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just finished playing chinese chess.. so.. will not be thinking about it for maybe 30min....
Chinese chess or Chinese chest? =X
quite often.. so i had a friend who recommened me this website to help quench my raging hormones.. sgforums premier member is best
Rarely.
Everyday? ![]()
so highly sexed?
Originally posted by bryanw:so highly sexed?
Common leh... ![]()
Wont be thinking of sex today.
sighz.. sianz.. no regular sex nowadays.... sighz.. next week planning to go back hk.. hope nothing last minute come up....... then i can bang my lover hard hard again hehehehehee... but..knn she on holiday trip with her husband in tokyo now... knn. sure knn bang hard hard now too.... while i can only bang my left hand.. sianz.. and sad
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Common leh...
pls b serious leh u. we r discussing sex. ![]()
yessss
hey guys! so anyone of signed up premier membership?
Originally posted by 798:Just a truthful answer...
Yes or No.
Do you think of sex today?
Yes. Quite a few times today
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls b serious leh u. we r discussing sex.
Then i take away the ![]()
Common leh...
hmmmm........sex is the imp. thing in life bt i dont think so that men are always thinking only about sex..personally i think 1 time in 2 days..
but you guys enjoy youe sex life...keep rocking
--
FriendyAnil
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:lol Chinese chest
any chess that can be play are good chess dun care it's chinese or japanese chest..... opps... i mean chess.....
Lol. Everybody think of Sex , i think of them every second? Lol......
If you help when having too much sex have a look at this website.
Defenately working :
http://www.betterloversite.com
Cheers
I just thought of sex while MSNing with my friend.. =x
just thought of it, but cant do anything...
sex is healthy. why not? lol