Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
be a gentlemen lah... be gentle lah.. start with a banana first lah...
the banana is 2 soft to be used. will be mashed up upon entry
Originally posted by bryanw:
the banana is 2 soft to be used. will be mashed up upon entry
how u know..??? u try b4 is it??? use it with the skin still on lah never watch AV b4 ar?
everyone too busy like the japs to think of sex?
ADIDAS
Originally posted by BrUtUs:everyone too busy like the japs to think of sex?
no i always think of it.. just not enough sex partner lah... 1 in japan now.. 1 busy with exam.. 1 busy ignoring mi... 1 busy being sick.. so.... left with my right hand and left hand lor..
i dont hav so much experience like u leh.
no exp is good =X
i am so horny now and i think of sex now
Originally posted by Noahtay:i am so horny now and i think of sex now
mi just finished DIY ... so not horny now....
Originally posted by Noahtay:i am so horny now and i think of sex now
gd 4 u...
my mating season is near ^^
think of sad, yes. Indeed, sad is the word.
Originally posted by Noahtay:my mating season is near ^^
wanna to elaborate?
longing for someone to be wif ^^
just happen to know dat irie saaya is still available. :)
Originally posted by 798:just happen to know dat irie saaya is still available. :)
????
irie saaya
http://japanese-girls.bligblog.com/2007/04/10/saaya-irie/
u mean her

just like the type of gals i love too
make me more horny ^^
Originally posted by 798:just happen to know dat irie saaya is still available. :)
go japan...
Originally posted by Noahtay:????
irie saaya
http://japanese-girls.bligblog.com/2007/04/10/saaya-irie/
u mean her
oh yaaaaa.. i am thinking about sex now!!!
wondering if i am becoming like iveco cos i find lucy is more cutier than her older sis in nardia.
Originally posted by 798:wondering if i am becoming like iveco cos i find lucy is more cutier than her older sis in nardia.
NPNT leh..
I thought.....i m thinking it all day long....everytime i saw a sexy girl.....can`t help it....!!! ![]()
tis month fail to jump above IT? cyber still better than real sex? ![]()