nope, cos she wears makeup at hm tooOriginally posted by dragg:i heard xiaxue is ugly without make-up.
anyone has a shot of her?
is she your neighbour?Originally posted by makiko:nope, cos she wears makeup at hm too![]()
She appeared on Shoot! and someone uploaded a screenshot to http://forum.mediacorp.com.sg/board/showthread.php?s=5844aed8f520ddf7d65257bf95284655&threadid=21395Originally posted by dragg:i heard xiaxue is ugly without make-up.
anyone has a shot of her?
You may yet have a chanceOriginally posted by 798:i want to bed her!

I'll pay you if you could catch her without makeup.Originally posted by dragg:she looks ok here.
what about without make-up?
nice looking tshirt she hasOriginally posted by F Takumi:You may yet have a chance
Sorry, you may want to lock this thread, I shouldn't post any fugly gal's topic in this forum.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no horse face gal pic ALLOW in my forums ok![]()

dun see her face lor.. just got hole Fuck lor. dun complain lah.. she is not super bad what... still can Fuckable lahOriginally posted by mahai102:when i want to screw her i think cannot...see her face my little brother also cannot stand already...see her cheebye face also want to puke already...

I laugh until pengzOriginally posted by thoreldan:i dont really know her, but dunno why people hate her
saw these on the net
here goes....