wah lau... which cave u from one?? the internationally famous gal u also dunno?? she confirm from japan lah....Originally posted by JI^guy:This girl not Jap lah. I just saw some Malay words in one of the signs in the background. I think probably Malaysian Chinese girl.
We have an honest guy. Seriously... i dun know why ppl give such a big deal about children. Most asians are closet pedo's ...he he....Originally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:wah fu.cker i'd give my very big left ball to f.uck her chee.bai until got blood come out...can imagine sucking on those huge nehs. my brother can marikita even before she take off her clothes...wah piangz...i will screw her until my co.ck insensitive then still continue screwing her until she's begging for mercy...even then also i will screw her cb until she fainted....
WHATTA MAN!!!Originally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:wah fu.cker i'd give my very big left ball to f.uck her chee.bai until got blood come out...can imagine sucking on those huge nehs. my brother can marikita even before she take off her clothes...wah piangz...i will screw her until my co.ck insensitive then still continue screwing her until she's begging for mercy...even then also i will screw her cb until she fainted....
I will be rewarded handsomely when I turn you in to the police for rape and child abuse.Originally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:wah fu.cker i'd give my very big left ball to f.uck her chee.bai until got blood come out...can imagine sucking on those huge nehs. my brother can marikita even before she take off her clothes...wah piangz...i will screw her until my co.ck insensitive then still continue screwing her until she's begging for mercy...even then also i will screw her cb until she fainted....
eh paiseh hor. Japan knows of perveerts like you. So they have a woman only train. Any men found inside will DIEOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):5-20k yen or sg??? hahaha.. my favorite is to take their subway at peak hrs.....shiok.....![]()
bro,Originally posted by albinoworm:eh paiseh hor. Japan knows of perveerts like you. So they have a woman only train. Any men found inside will DIE
i think so. japan molest crime is so common dat 9 out of 10 women have experience kena molested before.Originally posted by n4rcosis:bro,
do they really have women only trains in Japan?
confirmed.... trust mi. it's a heaven or hell feeling when u are squeezing in their train during peak period... i still remember my shiok experience till today.. wah lau...Originally posted by n4rcosis:bro,
do they really have women only trains in Japan?
now u squeeze wif men. imagine the train very crowded, ur big lanjiao rubbing wif theirs...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):confirmed.... trust mi. it's a heaven or hell feeling when u are squeezing in their train during peak period... i still remember my shiok experience till today.. wah lau...![]()
that's why i said it's a heaven or hell feeling.. someday u are lucky.. someday u are not... u cant really choose who u are squeezing with..Originally posted by 798:now u squeeze wif men. imagine the train very crowded, ur big lanjiao rubbing wif theirs...![]()
normal lah.. used to it already... more weird case is those gal will strike in group... lay a honey trap for those horny guys... then after that threaten to call police unless the guys give them money..Originally posted by n4rcosis:so the vid clips i've seen where guys actually get on trains to molest girls are real, not directed?
and the girls just keep silent? they don't go balistic? weird.
you have a lot of ringgits?Originally posted by shandower:RM20K.![]()
if can de flower her i am willing to pay double that amount lor... but must flim down one ok.... then can watch it till i am old..Originally posted by shandower:RM20K.![]()
You will go to jail, where, apparently, you will also be "de-flowered".Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):thanks borntolive for these pic first.....
then... just a question for all hard core sex lover....ignore the age or the mortal issue here ok...just a survey.. those answering dun mean they are MJ or encourage underage sex ok..
HOW MUCH U WILLING TO PAY IF U GOT A CHANCE TO DE-FLOWER THIS CUTE GAL!!!!