huh??? on the first day of Xmas till when?? forever? u can tehan or not..... my that married colleague dun believe i can pcc at least once a day... so funny leh..Originally posted by dragg:jerk once a day.![]()
no one gave mi that for xmas leh... i thought they know what i wan... DAMN!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
OMG YOU SO POOR THING!! GO BUY A SEX DOLL!!
what will happened?? uncle can share ur experience?Originally posted by dragg:if you young its ok.
try doing it when reach 40.![]()
i love it i love kissing the threadstarter buttOriginally posted by alexkusu:i love the threadstarter kissing his butt now![]()
i didnt try. but i am sure it is not a good feeling.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what will happened?? uncle can share ur experience?![]()
hahah that is sg one lah... alot of santa overseas are more more real lah...more sincere or more professional about their job...Originally posted by Ito_^:juz now at dbs bank put money got a fake santa come out.. hohoho, merry xmas in bloody fake laughter den went back in.
we all stun. simi weirdo.
57min nowOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:lol. 59 more minutes.
wow... all bang till now still no free to reply ar...must rest one leh.. really wan to bang til new yr meh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ok ok Merry Xmas to all sex lover..... hope u all are all too busy screwing ur love one and wont reply mi ok..![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow... all bang till now still no free to reply ar...must rest one leh.. really wan to bang til new yr meh?![]()