somewhere on earth lah.. anyway where to find that in sg?? and sunset outside sg cannot show here ar?? haha happy new yr lahOriginally posted by c0ol_blu3z:where u take from? it doesn't look like it is in Singapore
ha... now i know why people there jump sea.... piang.... very chio sunset leh....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dunno. just enjoy lah![]()
you beautiful~! it's true~!Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha... now i know why people there jump sea.... piang.... very chio sunset leh....
no use one lah.. ur sin cannot be wash away by yellow river one lah.. the more u wash the more yellow u are lah.. ok.. enjouy urself and see if we are in the top 20 this mth..... hahaa.. but i dun think so we all so bo chap haha.. mi go count down already.. bye bye...Originally posted by 798:you beautiful~! it's true~!
/me take off shirt, jump into yellow river
ppl here dun jump this sea one lah..Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha... now i know why people there jump sea.... piang.... very chio sunset leh....
some where in Sai kung lahOriginally posted by ah goon:nice sunset!where u took it at?
HK lah...Originally posted by KumSioJui:sai kung is where leh? china
foto look like batam indonesia leh![]()
yah... chinese is pronounce as xi1 gong4...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):HK lah...![]()
winter now lah uncle bikini babe all hidding now lah...Originally posted by KumSioJui:wah holiday ahwah so shiok
got take picture of pretty bikini gers sunbathing or not? show some leh![]()
TY TY.. but mi so stupid forgot to take one zoom in pic of the sun... sighz.....next time lor sighzOriginally posted by laurence82:Nice pics
Have a great year ahead, SBYD![]()
zoom in pic? i think you need some filter for the glare right?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):TY TY.. but mi so stupid forgot to take one zoom in pic of the sun... sighz.....next time lor sighz![]()
dun need lah i think...so far away... then even my 10x optical zoom also cannot zoom till too close right? and mi no pro leh..... no money to buy filter lor...Originally posted by laurence82:zoom in pic? i think you need some filter for the glare right?![]()