young gals grow up very fast these days, last time small kids now bossom into beautiful flower. dunno wat their parents feed them.Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:Me in university liao, not puberty lehz. Haha. Nowadays, teenage grials are so power as compared to girls of my batch.
You know ahz, when you are bored, you tend to look here look there. That's what I did when my cousin is practising her sums while I am reading some book, trying to wait for her to finish. It does'nt help when both of us are alone in a flat.
Of course, my eyes started to *ahem ahem* and floppy disk becomes hard disk...
it's ok to have thoughts, i will have it 2 if i am u. Jus don do anythingOriginally posted by Erwin_Rommel:Hi
I am kinda delighted to see this forum as a matured and sensible forum compared to Bar, which has since degenerated to some crappy forum due to some idiots. That's why I think its better to discuss such topics here.
I have a very sweet and pretty 18 year old cousin studying in a JC in the east. She is quite close with me and often consult me on homework, etc. I started getting closer to her as I offered to give her some tuition for the past one year.
Studying in local uni is super stressed and I do find giving tuitions to my cousin a nice break. Of course, being with a very pretty and single 18 yr old girl (1.66m tall, weight should be around 45 to 46kg) set most normal guys hormones rising. And I do admit, 9 out of ten tuitions often make me having a raging hard-on during the session. Her sweet dimples, enchanting voice, well nourished figure, big round eyes often attract a lot of admirers even though she don't want to admit. Its kind of immoral, cuz one should never lust after his own cousin.
Sometimes I am wondering whether I am despicable. Do brothers out there have any views to comment? Or any similar stories to share?![]()
how did the gal tempt uOriginally posted by 798:young gals grow up very fast these days, last time small kids now bossom into beautiful flower. dunno wat their parents feed them.
my case is even worse cos the gal herself also trying to tempt me. i really have to control my lust over her if not i'll be in trouble.![]()
i can be her father or uncle liao.Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:God-sis? Still alrite wat. What's wrong with being with her? She is in no way blood-related to you right? I only wished I am not blood-related to my cousin.![]()
Originally posted by 798:i can be her father or uncle liao.
Oh come on, I have friends who tried to woo 16 year old girls even though they are reaching 30 soon. But then of course must see whether their relationship can work out or not. Sadly, most of these guys merely just want to bed them, although I won't blame them. Haha... I am no stranger to wooing young girls though. I ever wooed a 15 year old girl before.Originally posted by 798:i can be her father or uncle liao.
sometime i have a urge of calling her up... i really wonder wat goes wrong wif me? not interested yet still toying her...Originally posted by binZ:![]()
hahaha.Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:Oh come on, I have friends who tried to woo 16 year old girls even though they are reaching 30 soon. But then of course must see whether their relationship can work out or not. Sadly, most of these guys merely just want to bed them, although I won't blame them. Haha... I am no stranger to wooing young girls though. I ever wooed a 15 year old girl before.![]()
exactly man.. dunno wats with this guysOriginally posted by Erwin_Rommel:Oh come on, I have friends who tried to woo 16 year old girls even though they are reaching 30 soon. But then of course must see whether their relationship can work out or not. Sadly, most of these guys merely just want to bed them, although I won't blame them. Haha... I am no stranger to wooing young girls though. I ever wooed a 15 year old girl before.![]()
i read somewhere that nowaday older men tendency of looking for gals as young as teenagers or early twenty. cos young gals can make them feel 'first love', reminded them when they are once young. yeah, that sort of feeling...Originally posted by FBI:exactly man.. dunno wats with this guys
everyone likes attention.. even myself.. i see tat as normal..Originally posted by 798:sometime i have a urge of calling her up... i really wonder wat goes wrong wif me? not interested yet still toying her...
maybe i enjoy myself being love...
how abt drinking beer man? call me alongOriginally posted by binZ:everyone likes attention.. even myself.. i see tat as normal..
to me.. if u single and shes single.. its ok to flirt de..
and if u and she knows the chances and consquences if both of u end up together or break up, tats good enough ler.
as i say.. it takes 2 hands to clap..
that is in a normal situation..
but if it affects ur professional ethics, i suggest u make it short and sharp.
im sure that u dun want a short lived relationship to screw up or spoil ur career or reputation? Life a long way to go.. worth it or not.. tats for u to decide.
cheers bro~ drink kopi someday~ pm me when u feel like coffee~ i super free de. ^^
nite!
k.Originally posted by binZ:everyone likes attention.. even myself.. i see tat as normal..
to me.. if u single and shes single.. its ok to flirt de..
and if u and she knows the chances and consquences if both of u end up together or break up, tats good enough ler.
as i say.. it takes 2 hands to clap..
that is in a normal situation..
but if it affects ur professional ethics, i suggest u make it short and sharp.
im sure that u dun want a short lived relationship to screw up or spoil ur career or reputation? Life a long way to go.. worth it or not.. tats for u to decide.
cheers bro~ drink kopi someday~ pm me when u feel like coffee~ i super free de. ^^
nite!
it seems like the more they wants to bed themOriginally posted by 798:i read somewhere that nowaday older men tendency of looking for gals as young as teenagers or early twenty. cos young gals can make them feel 'first love', reminded them when they are once young. yeah, that sort of feeling...
if u want, maybe we can jio 798 and urself, tomorrow we go somewhere drink bah? any preference for places?Originally posted by FBI:how abt drinking beer man? call me along
i can say not really la..Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:The fact is, most guys prefer bedding young and nubile girls. The main reason why I started this thread. How bout cousins? Aanyone ever get tempted by cousins before?
fine wif me. but me buddhist, cannot take intoxicant aka liquors. drink coffee will do. prefer at the northside area maybe coffeebean or starbuck.Originally posted by binZ:if u want, maybe we can jio 798 and urself, tomorrow we go somewhere drink bah? any preference for places?
Hi thanks for your advice.Originally posted by hiphop2009:juz wanna tell u......it is norm to be attracted to a chio bu!!! not despicable n nth to feel despicable abt..........
BUT.......
ur cousin lehz...wouldnt it be funny if u two get married or r together???n i m sure ur parents wouldnt approve u two together de ma....even if allow den wad will happen to ur offsprings in the future?....biologically the offsprings dat u all hav next time would hav lots of prob....do u wan dat?.....
i m reallie glad dat u asked fer advice b4 u reallie get too deep into trouble....juz tink of ur family n consequences dat will happen?.......n tink abt ur reputation also..............ya if u realise it, u noe dat it is a v jia lat thing if anything goes wrong.....my suggestion is to consult ur frenz abt it or someone who hav encountered something like dat b4.....
try nt to be together alone....even if is, try nt to stay in a room together n go to a place where it is a common area......rmb sometimes feelings these kind of stuff ar even if u hav strong principle u might nt be able to control it lor, esp if u hav got ranging hormones dat will go wild once any temptation strikes....den u will regret ur doings......
gd luck!