Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:Hi thanks for your advice.
Don't worry. So far I have behaved myself pretty well I hope. Haha. And so far nothing ever happened between us, except accidentally caught a glimpse of her changing her clothes. But bio one second nia den immediately look away liao.![]()
lol i have a neice who's older than meOriginally posted by 798:my relatives of my father's side consisted of big family group. i am a young uncle even though age different between me and my nieces are only 5 to 10 years.
some of my nieces have grown up liao and getting more and more chioer. i remembered they were once xmm and i used to carry them or seeing them naked when they were babies.
it's so weird to hear them calling me uncle. MUST CONTROL myself for not bleaching the trust as a elder.![]()
hahaha yeah follow the nike styleOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):~Just Do It~![]()
So how about the touch-no-see ?Originally posted by hiphop2009:Darkness_hacker99 u ar....dun teach the wrong thing........
but seriously, i tink see-no-touch approach is the best.........
duh u muz be a blind man to do dat..........Originally posted by Unidentified:So how about the touch-no-see ?![]()
Evil~! actually morally speaking, it's wrong to have even a sexual thought on close relative. but imagine someone you seldom see often turn out to be very appealing, can make horny guys become even hornier.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):~Just Do It~![]()
but den a sperm n an egg forms a person....so half of ur genes came from ur dad n half from ur mum...so genetically whether is it tang (father side) or biao (mother side) is still the same......if u marry den ur offspring will suffer some weird or rare diseases....Originally posted by 798:... speaking of it, can cousins marry one another? as far as i know, chinese feel that 'tang' (father side) cannot, but 'biao' (mother side) can.
but angmoh, anything blood-related cannot?
so is this incest?
one of my ex from shanghai told me must be 3rd generation of 'tang' then can marry. i think very confusing.Originally posted by hiphop2009:but den a sperm n an egg forms a person....so half of ur genes came from ur dad n half from ur mum...so genetically whether is it tang (father side) or biao (mother side) is still the same......if u marry den ur offspring will suffer some weird or rare diseases....
coz for myself, dere is this joke abt my bro n my cousin (my mum's sis's daughter) getting married n stuff like dat (coz dey both hav v similar character ma, so we kind of like joke abt dem getting married)....ya den i remembered my mum saying if reallie like this the offspring will be like no gd??......yeah.....
in some scenario also cannot.....like fer example (use my poor bro as example), he n a gal actually nvr met b4 n dun noe each other de, so when dey go to sec sch dat time, he actually quarrelled n had disagreement her within the first week of sch (over trival matters larh, my bro v petty de ma.........).......den lata it turned out dat the gal was actually part of my huge family tree!!........
confused??....let me explain to u how dat gerl is related to my bro.....dat gerl was my grandma's (father side) brother's daughter's son's daughter........so dat means somehow we r related....yeap...n my relatives were relieved coz luckily dey were at loggerheads, nt in love......
so well.................
lan jiao..... got chio bu naked in front of u . u bang or not bang?? even if ur big head say no.. ur small head also say bang one lor....Originally posted by 798:Evil~! actually morally speaking, it's wrong to have even a sexual thought on close relative. but imagine someone you seldom see often turn out to be very appealing, can make horny guys become even hornier.
quote from south park, "& dat's wat we call 'sticky situation'."
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):lan jiao..... got chio bu naked in front of u . u bang or not bang?? even if ur big head say no.. ur small head also say bang one lor....![]()
Loosely speaking, our genes come in pairs and most harmful genes, are not expressed when paired with a normal gene while others do not affect us as much when paired with a normal gene. However, when you mate with your blood relative, there is a higher chance of your offspring having two copies of the harmful gene and this would caused the gene to be expressed, therefore resulting in problems.Originally posted by chanff8:Its morally wrong to be in love with a relative. But I don't understand why marrying someone with blood relationship will produce offsprings with problems? Same genes? What problems? Isit scientifically proven or just a superstition?
And no, I'm not attracted to any of my cousins
Imagine your wife is your cousin , when got child should your child call you cousin in law or father. and his grandma is actually your mother or your wift aunt , it juz moral complication baOriginally posted by chanff8:Its morally wrong to be in love with a relative. But I don't understand why marrying someone with blood relationship will produce offsprings with problems? Same genes? What problems? Isit scientifically proven or just a superstition?
And no, I'm not attracted to any of my cousins
how about this sort of situation:Originally posted by Unidentified:Imagine your wife is your cousin , when got child should your child call you cousin in law or father. and his grandma is actually your mother or your wift aunt , it juz moral complication ba
WTH...............Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):lan jiao..... got chio bu naked in front of u . u bang or not bang?? even if ur big head say no.. ur small head also say bang one lor....![]()
3rd generation??.........i was told after the 5th generation den can marry lorh....coz i was believe dat after the 5th generation den not related liao.........Originally posted by 798:one of my ex from shanghai told me must be 3rd generation of 'tang' then can marry. i think very confusing.
it's actually kinda sad that you meet up a dream gal only to realise she is your cousin or your niece... or worse might be even your step-sis. older generation always advise nvr marry pple wif same surname or same blood type.
yeah the gene part is correct (i rmb my biology teacher told me b4, but i all return to her after i dun study bio anymore.....)Originally posted by JI^guy:Loosely speaking, our genes come in pairs and most harmful genes, are not expressed when paired with a normal gene while others do not affect us as much when paired with a normal gene. However, when you mate with your blood relative, there is a higher chance of your offspring having two copies of the harmful gene and this would caused the gene to be expressed, therefore resulting in problems.
As for the topic on attraction to relatives, I've never been actually tempted to have sex with one, though sometimes, I feel the temptation to strip them and see their naked body and maybe use my hands to feel forbidden areas if they are chio.
i heard that for pple wif blood-related gene, they will not find appealing for opp sex. example like bro not finding his hot sis sexy at all.Originally posted by hiphop2009:yeah the gene part is correct (i rmb my biology teacher told me b4, but i all return to her after i dun study bio anymore.....)
haha but the stripping part...ermm................