haha well the bro maybe see until dun wan to see liao..........Originally posted by 798:i heard that for pple wif blood-related gene, they will not find appealing for opp sex. example like bro not finding his hot sis sexy at all.
but living in tis modern world, since relatives nvr see one another often, they find somewhat attractive and thrilling.![]()
HiOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I don't believe you. If I have the chance to bio my cousin, I will bio as long as possible. What's more is that I'll pray that this moment will stop, so that I can bio her forever.
By the way, I study Biology. Therefore, I can bio her without her knowing.![]()
maybe you are closet perv.Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:Hi
That's because you already have the thought of wanting to peep at her. Its kind of ironic, fantasising her for a long time, yet when the opportunity came, I actually instinctively looked away knowing its immoral for me to peep. Maybe some bros out there will understand what I mean.
dun worry lar....u r nt the onli one.....Originally posted by 798:maybe you are closet perv.
actually it happened to me before, there was once a gal i lusted for and she zaogeng in front of me... and i was stupid to look away, missing the chance.![]()
ur right..i shan't say who too.Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:I am kinda delighted to see this forum as a matured and sensible forum compared to Bar, which has since degenerated to some crappy forum due to some idiots. That's why I think its better to discuss such topics here.
how u noe?......hahaz....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hmm..a jc in the east?NYJC?
smaplionheart and his indian clones?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ur right..i shan't say who too.
Alamak.. NYJC is in Serangoon. I was from there last time, but not my cousin.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hmm..a jc in the east?NYJC?
Haha, what's so good to see about zaogeng? I rather have the chance to see her most intimate parts with her consent.Originally posted by 798:maybe you are closet perv.
actually it happened to me before, there was once a gal i lusted for and she zaogeng in front of me... and i was stupid to look away, missing the chance.![]()
i agree!Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:Haha, what's so good to see about zaogeng? I rather have the chance to see her most intimate parts with her consent.
I guess its the age factor. Gals 16 to 18 are the prettiest and the sexiest. You only need to imagine a gal, whom you always lust for, in a JC uniform sitting alone beside you to understand what I mean.![]()
Originally posted by hiphop2009:attraction to pretty girls is an innate thing...its in our bio makeup. but what differentiate us humans from animals is the ability to exercise self control and rationalise. ie think with ur head. not the one down there.
try nt to be together alone....even if is, try nt to stay in a room together n go to a place where it is a common area......rmb sometimes feelings these kind of stuff ar even if u hav strong principle u might nt be able to control it lor, esp if u hav got ranging hormones dat will go wild once any temptation strikes....den u will regret ur doings......
gd luck![/b]
welcome to sgforums.Originally posted by lytsog:attraction to pretty girls is an innate thing...its in our bio makeup. but what differentiate us humans from animals is the ability to exercise self control and rationalise. ie think with ur head. not the one down there.
its hard but do exercise caution and restraint...
welcum!Originally posted by lytsog:attraction to pretty girls is an innate thing...its in our bio makeup. but what differentiate us humans from animals is the ability to exercise self control and rationalise. ie think with ur head. not the one down there.
its hard but do exercise caution and restraint...
welcum!Originally posted by Atkascha:I am veri glad that there r so many good guys here...!!!
Keep it up!
i guess dat is y we r called guys.........Originally posted by Erwin_Rommel:ya we very good guys. Only watch porn and see gals zaogeng.![]()
cos ah fling mia, me dun want to be kan gong to upz threads.Originally posted by lytsog:ariigato! this forum a little quiet tho. heh.
i used to have a crush on my cousin but not anymore...