wah lau.. u good u good...busy screwing with him now dun care about mi liao right???Originally posted by shinta:jump lar jump lar
nobody will miss mr dao de![]()
pls remember i only when xiao mei mei under 16/f in uniform one hor... dunno got sell or not.. if dun.. pls custom make ok.. thanks...Originally posted by laurence82:just leave your fortune to us can liao
want us to burn effigies of pretty women for you?
cannot lah... u take over then confirm no business here one... no one interested with the sex story of a cup A 36yrs old lao auntie one u now?Originally posted by FireIce:good riddance
now me take over this forum!!!
hohoho~
I burn the plastic sex doll can liao ler...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):pls remember i only when xiao mei mei under 16/f in uniform one hor... dunno got sell or not.. if dun.. pls custom make ok.. thanks...![]()
anything lah.. just make sure it's in uniform and below 16/f lah..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I burn the plastic sex doll can liao ler...![]()
yo dun afraid la, u still got another one right? if no more stock liao then go out and get more gals lo... hk got many gals waiting... or even go italy and hook a italian...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):while i am sad sad lor... how bad can today be.....
1) just got news i have to fly to italy very soon..si bei tulan
2) my lover wan to end our flings already
3) my married colleague also dun wan to be in "closed" contact with mi anymore
wah... sad ar... u all dun stop mi lah.. let mi jump ok....![]()
those 2 fish very decent one leh. i dun like those clubbing one leh...not easy to find decent fish one leh.. especially this few mths... nv stay in a place long enough... sighz. how to maintain my flings?Originally posted by 798:get over it losers! let's always other fishes across the ocean.
maybe you can thrillseeking in italy soon.
no more.. that one i dun wan lah.. i wan to end it lor.. sianz..... no time in hk now.. how to hook hk gal... alot of chio bu there.. but cannot makan.. sianz..Originally posted by BrUtUs:yo dun afraid la, u still got another one right? if no more stock liao then go out and get more gals lo... hk got many gals waiting... or even go italy and hook a italian...
hannor hannor.. most italian i saw.. KNN de big neh man... .there's once i go mac.. then saw 2 mei mei.. very young kind maybe 12 only.. then one of the gal si bei big already... make mi look and look again to confirm if both about the same age or the big one is the small one sister.. hahaOriginally posted by 798:but italian gals got big neh.
they also got xmm wat.but angmoh usually grow up very fast, all very strong-build.
some of the swiss i encountered in my campus, mostly are E-cuppers. see until buay tahan.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor.. most italian i saw.. KNN de big neh man... .there's once i go mac.. then saw 2 mei mei.. very young kind maybe 12 only.. then one of the gal si bei big already... make mi look and look again to confirm if both about the same age or the big one is the small one sister.. haha![]()
u havent meet the spanish... super hot...Originally posted by 798:some of the swiss i encountered in my campus, mostly are E-cuppers. see until buay tahan.
then jz hv to pcc using ur AV server for another few months b4 u hook another target... relax la... old one dun go new and better one wont come...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no more.. that one i dun wan lah.. i wan to end it lor.. sianz..... no time in hk now.. how to hook hk gal... alot of chio bu there.. but cannot makan.. sianz..![]()
see too much big bust liao ah?Originally posted by 798:going to sleep liao. these few days very exhausted, so many chicks to entertain. nvr expect tis day was so significant to gals... to me it's just an ordinary day.
i'm feel so sinful... it's like when u wif tis gal but u thinkin of another instead. feel dat i'm just not committed to r/s.
agree x 2!Originally posted by BrUtUs:then jz hv to pcc using ur AV server for another few months b4 u hook another target... relax la... old one dun go new and better one wont come...![]()
mi no AV server in sg or italy lah.. how to pcc?? actually i am not a person that like NEW things.. i very faithful one leh...Originally posted by BrUtUs:then jz hv to pcc using ur AV server for another few months b4 u hook another target... relax la... old one dun go new and better one wont come...![]()
then go get some real action lo... since ur company send u around then u can mix around with the local company ppl and see if theres any fishes to catch...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi no AV server in sg or italy lah.. how to pcc?? actually i am not a person that like NEW things.. i very faithful one leh...![]()