her parent too busy what.. where got time for sgforums?Originally posted by dork3d:So if you post her pictures here and her parents get to find out, then won't you be in big problem also?
Me suspect a conspiracy here...![]()
15 years ago i was still crawling on fours...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):I got some cousin that is really si bei chio one.. but too bad... my dad not on good term with that bro one... so i got more than 15yrs never see them already.. i still remember the 3rd daughter got abit of mixed mixed looks one.. chio sia.![]()
u really got so young bo?? if got.. when u intro some xiao mei mei to mi har?Originally posted by rathcycle:15 years ago i was still crawling on fours...
Sorry, no thank you, no time, need study.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u really got so young bo?? if got.. when u intro some xiao mei mei to mi har?![]()
wat happen to ur lovers?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u really got so young bo?? if got.. when u intro some xiao mei mei to mi har?![]()
wah... ok ok reporting time...Originally posted by BrUtUs:wat happen to ur lovers?![]()
haha... must be u initiate one right? got new one to replace the old one...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah... ok ok reporting time...
last weekend.. screwed 3 different gal in 4 days sibei tired lor..
got a new one now.. from HR dept one..but small neh neh one...
then last nite... the married one hug mi from behind.. so i can feel her neh neh with my head.. shiok...
then just now... just had a quick quick one with the one that is going to get marry... very xiong ar.. i dun recommend u guys to try lor.. too rush lor.. no point actually.. just ram and ram only.. sian....
ok.. end of report...![]()
hi chee bye. ppl marry liao, you kah jiao for fcukOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah... ok ok reporting time...
last weekend.. screwed 3 different gal in 4 days sibei tired lor..
got a new one now.. from HR dept one..but small neh neh one...
then last nite... the married one hug mi from behind.. so i can feel her neh neh with my head.. shiok...
then just now... just had a quick quick one with the one that is going to get marry... very xiong ar.. i dun recommend u guys to try lor.. too rush lor.. no point actually.. just ram and ram only.. sian....
ok.. end of report...![]()
Originally posted by killstyle:hi chee bye. ppl marry liao, you kah jiao for fcuk
yah screw so many very tired hor
now change taste wan young gal? oh yah maybe i screw your young sister before or your daughter next time. must be very shiok i think? (provide your daughter dont inherit your pig face)
so old liao still dont know how to think hor, old fcuk
u know what is tua kang yao siu?
hk got work on sundays?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
u like to eat sour grapes right?
bo lah.. but i am going back later.. sighz.... hk now promoting 5 days work week lah... KNN bank also planning to go for 5 days now.. cb....Originally posted by BrUtUs:hk got work on sundays?
tot u sunday so should be still inbed with ur lovers....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bo lah.. but i am going back later.. sighz.... hk now promoting 5 days work week lah... KNN bank also planning to go for 5 days now.. cb....
last nite have a quickie one one of them only lah.. sunday leh.. all need to accompany their bf or husband one lah.. where got my chance right? sianz... so i better go back to work lor.. sighzOriginally posted by BrUtUs:tot u sunday so should be still inbed with ur lovers....![]()
end up defending ur turf...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):last nite have a quickie one one of them only lah.. sunday leh.. all need to accompany their bf or husband one lah.. where got my chance right? sianz... so i better go back to work lor.. sighz![]()