Wah! You rich arh? Just get a ticket to Taiwan to pop taiwanese girl's cherry? Do it in Singapore lah, cheaper... Geylang and Race Course Road got...Originally posted by relackjack:ok steady 2morrow i go book air ticket to taiwan liao
then go for poly or ite gal lor.. they like mature looking guys.. dun need to be rich too.. just need to be very very nice to them.. and stableOriginally posted by desp1:virgin...
no look no sweet tongue
no figure
no $
sad...
ppl say i look like 25 but i 19 nia
how old are u now? how many partner u have b4 already?Originally posted by jocelyntan88:I lost when i was 13.......![]()
actually i salute to u leh.. its not navie and stupid to tink that way.. in fact it is more right or let say..erm.. how do u put it... i hopeu get the point..brEAK ON UR WEDDING NIGHT BAHOriginally posted by 798:me still a virgin.
believe it or not? i have rejected countless sex proposals... sometime feel i'm stupid n naive to think i will break my body to my true love... haiz~!![]()
just 3.......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):how old are u now? how many partner u have b4 already?![]()
Wah got gals come in you straightaway zoom in and interrogate liao.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):how old are u now? how many partner u have b4 already?![]()
I want to screw Taiwanese girls..Originally posted by dork3d:Me had my first sex romp with a 18 years old Taiwanese girl when me was 22 in Taipei, had sex through the whole night in my hotel room...![]()
3 only? jia you lah... how care to explain what u mean by "good exp" haha.. they gentle or not..Originally posted by jocelyntan88:just 3.......but it a good exp hehehe
doubt soOriginally posted by 798:these days alot of gals very aggressive, moi dun wan they forced themselves on me.
make me wonder r there virgins these days?
pai seh meh?? not even ask u for videoOriginally posted by jocelyntan88:gentle!? NO! I like guys to be rough with me! Of course I only let someone I really in love with to enter in me...... OH HOW EMBARRASSING!!!!![]()
wah... got preg bo?? got in uniform bo? share share leh.. he wan it or u wan it?Originally posted by Red_hot:i have my 1st when i was 14, ex bf
u mean u r a clone of jocelyn.Originally posted by KILL SCBC:Hey man! leave jocelyn alone, will you? You wanna to know what kinda of rough she mean? She like the feeling of being rape, ok? She my friend, she told me before and i was very shock to know that.
(The End)
798, you've changed your avatar? No more Carol Cheong?Originally posted by 798:believe it or not... i'm still a virgin.
Of course no preg. Yes, we make it in unifrom, at his house. cannot share so much lar, personnal. Well, it just happen after the petting.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah... got preg bo?? got in uniform bo? share share leh.. he wan it or u wan it?![]()