ask the aunt report police lo....Originally posted by raymond_sianz:There is one time ST published this complaint letter by a Auntie. She say she saw a couple having sex in the swimming pool while she bring her daughter for a swim. She say is very ineithical so she complaint. So i think doing sex in public is quite true.
How about fort canning? My frds said lots of couple make out over thereOriginally posted by neverendingtrauma:1. above city link mall unused glass staircase besides godiva. at above, on 1 side trees were blocking us from view from war memorial, the other side facing road.
2. at a sloping up side road near habourfront hawker center. a car drove up and she stood off me for few secs exposing it
3. staircases between the 2 highest floors of 2 story hudc flats. the safest of staircases cuz u can stop in time when hear ppl coming close. doggy or u sit n she sits on u. * at staircases use tissue to wipe floor if it drips out of the girls.
4. once at a normal hdb staircase another girl lay on the square n missionary.. it was dusty.
5. once at bugis street the staircase from the highest floor at 10pm, heard footsteps and barely sat back down in time. im sure the 2 teen girls knew we were fu cking n they kept smiling and looking lol *
6. at sunplaza park bench ard midnight. then at the top of a conical bar climbing structure.
7. marina park. walk down from esplanade
8. the zoo childrens world we walked into male toilet when nobody ard
9. handicap toilet at douby xchange, clarke quay, TM, few other shopping malls. dont care if strangers see us walk out together or not ;p
10. in the sea at pasir ris beach when drizzling, there were 2 groups of malays on the sand that could see us so she tried not to move too obviously but didnt care in the end. *girl sits on your hands and wrap legs around ur waist in water. it feels more friction in water try it
places where petting.. too many la no need say
*without condom at every place. they either take pill or injection.
**girls' sex drive increases eh? doing 6x a week now
u lich ah... travel here n there....Originally posted by dork3d:Hmmm... Me tried before some in Singapore and some overseas...
1. In a car near Desaru beach around 3am
2. In the kitchen on the stove top during a chalet at Sentosa near Palawan Beach
3. In the shower tub in the hotel room in Taipei
4. On the deckchair at the balcony while on cruise
5. In my previous office on the desk and the carpeted floor
6. In the toilet of a B777 while on a flight to Hong Kong
7. In the sauna room in Osaka
8. At the breakwater along Marina South near the pier
9. Behind a straw haystack in a range at Wellington
10. In the lagoon at Siloso Beach
Holiday mah... So sometimes travel out of Singapore to enjoy...Originally posted by BrUtUs:u lich ah... travel here n there....
quite fortunate liao la...Originally posted by dork3d:Holiday mah... So sometimes travel out of Singapore to enjoy...
But hor it's different girls for the Malaysia and Taiwan and Osaka... The rest are with my wife...Originally posted by BrUtUs:quite fortunate liao la...
different gals? b4 or after the wife?Originally posted by dork3d:But hor it's different girls for the Malaysia and Taiwan and Osaka... The rest are with my wife...![]()
All before lah... After meeting my wife, it's destined that me would fall beneath her liao...Originally posted by BrUtUs:different gals? b4 or after the wife?![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:All before lah... After meeting my wife, it's destined that me would fall beneath her liao...![]()
if u dun believe, please go back to bar.. more suitable for kids...Originally posted by rathcycle:O RLY ?![]()
ah lau ar.. i got ask u got ur soap picking pic bo?Originally posted by laurence82:NPNT
then go get one can see light one...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sighz mi bo try b4 leh... only oral and petting in alot of public place only.. my gal gal usually are gf, wife of other ppl... so cannot see light one.. let alone screwing in public lor. sighz![]()
still searching...things belonging to others already seems to be better leh...Originally posted by BrUtUs:then go get one can see light one...![]()
even the new HR cannot see light?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):still searching...things belonging to others already seems to be better leh...![]()
no.. this one is mi not interested to let her see light lah..Originally posted by BrUtUs:even the new HR cannot see light?![]()
Got arh, that topic on xiao mei mei lehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ah lau ar.. i got ask u got ur soap picking pic bo?![]()
Dear ALL, this is not bar hor...so please encourage discussion about sex and not NATO hor. thanks.![]()