yeah, tat was cool enuff... u deserve a tiger...Originally posted by 798:just want to let you pple know dat the only things i n her did were role-play & cyber on msn. in real life we only hold hands or engaged some light pets, but no kissing or sex... i m still a virgin anyway.
i did persuade her to give her hubby chance, look at his good points n if possible hope she could save her marriage for the sake of her kids... even though how hurt it was to let go... i felt it was the right thing to do as there might be no future for us.
after an ugly incident of felling out wif her, i decided to move on from tis broken heart, suffered silently n finally wake up from tis nightmare.
it's a pity of we cant even be 'close sisters' anymore as i lost her trusts completely, but i'm glad i learnt alot of lessons n experiences.
even though it was a wrong kind of love, i feel "it's better to have love and lost, then never to have loved before."
the topic starter.Originally posted by 798:u referring to who?![]()
Married or not... You be like an IDIOT to your partner, your patrner would probably sway... Even some people very nice to their partner, their patrner also can sway...?Originally posted by alba:how can, she is married right, i find no matter how bad the husband is she must never go crooked way, she should stand by and get herself loose first before jumping into other relationship, that is betrayal in marriage, and i really pity those man that their wife hv affairs with other man during the marriage, so pity esp children, why can't she spare any thought of that, if want to fool around just don't get married first, why broke other heart for fun or jsut to satisy herself. really sad ..... so many of this kind of case, either husband go haywire or wife, so better never get married all life, and keep on fooling around until noone to fool around with, better.
it really take very heavy responsibility to be married and to stay true to just 1 partner. it is all in their brain. it is so fun to double crosse in general.
PLENTY.Originally posted by alba:even if she is in bad relationship , she shouldn't do that, she should respect herself as a married woman, and do the proper way before anything. every body is in bad relationship , does tht mean they 've the right to do that. i don't understand. will it helps? or will they move on again if the next relationship fail. it is how they control their own emotion and action. if they r in bad relationship find way ......first right, then can do it................like married again or waht.
is there alot of unsatisfied woman wife hv affair nowadays, ( i am a mountain tortise) not heard much of it so far, correct me if i am wrong
mi?? si mi?? hehe.. dating her out tomolo.. just back from a business trip for 1 week.. sibei tired now...Originally posted by NewAge:the topic starter.
STILL DATE!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi?? si mi?? hehe.. dating her out tomolo.. just back from a business trip for 1 week.. sibei tired now...![]()
dunno lah.. she like very ok ok after that day i kissed and touched her leh.. just say that it should not happened again.. but beside that we are taking more and more and she is more open about her feeling for mi now.. she dun deny got feeling for mi.. just think she cannot be so bad to her husband.. sighz. how?? we love each other but cannot be together sighzOriginally posted by missqi:STILL DATE!![]()
cannot be tog still watse yr time!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dunno lah.. she like very ok ok after that day i kissed and touched her leh.. just say that it should not happened again.. but beside that we are taking more and more and she is more open about her feeling for mi now.. she dun deny got feeling for mi.. just think she cannot be so bad to her husband.. sighz. how?? we love each other but cannot be together sighz
si bei good advice... i will reply to control.. but till now.. cannot leh. sighz..Originally posted by PhilGoodNurse:How you want your future wife to do the same to you?
She is saturn
Tempt you with apple
Wanna makan?
boleh or not?
ask yourself
prepare for God to scold you if you eat loh
Besides, got other fruits, why settle for bitten apple?
Even divorcee also not good to touch,
got string attach you still up for it.
You play with fire
you will burn in hell
sighz.. love is blind what.. u intro some chio bu for mi lor..or u intro urself to mi lor xiao mei mei..Originally posted by missqi:cannot be tog still watse yr time!
insaneness.![]()
see aboveOriginally posted by maggot:No tip?![]()
huh?? what i do wrong? i just following my heart what.. love her but know her too late what.....like that also my fault again? u very nickist hor..Originally posted by missqi:HOPELESS.
sigh.
all u men are all like tt.
all should be castrated and left to wallow in the past.
HOPELESS.Wah lAo why you so biased against guy....Not all Guys are like that....
sigh.
all u men are all like tt.
all should be castrated and left to wallow in the past.
Sleep with her then quickly dump her. Take pictures then extort money from her.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):how har???
i'm seriously in love with a married women
1) just hugged her, kissed her and touched touched her neh neh...i'm leaving for a business trip tomolo so ask her to come to my place.. then it happened lor..
2) i know lah mi a bastard right? but cannot control lah.. and she got feeling for mi too. if not u think so easy to con a married women to go ur place alone meh?
3) very afraid to lose a very good fren now coz she must be very scared of mi now....or maybe scared of herself loving mi more...
4) really sad that i never know her earlier... i love her, she love mi.. and she is such a nice gal....
5) and yes she is super hot when i did those things with her.. really wonder how she will reaction when having sex.. sure sexy like hell one
6) one side of mi is asking mi to stop.. the other side is asking mi to ~Just Do It~ how?? i believe she is as confused as mi now
7) is it lust? or love? i'm sure it's love, but i have the lust for her too.. how??
8.) should i back off now and let our feeling for each other die off naturally so we wont hurt her husband??? but.... why should we give up this feeling?? this love for each other???
sighz.. pls advice or scold mi lor.. i know lah.. i am bad lah.. but.. if not bad how to be mod of SgSexForums right?![]()
i wish too..Originally posted by pretzel:Sleep with her then quickly dump her. Take pictures then extort money from her.