how har???
i'm seriously in love with a married women
1) just hugged her, kissed her and touched touched her neh neh...i'm leaving for a business trip tomolo so ask her to come to my place.. then it happened lor..
2) i know lah mi a bastard right? but cannot control lah.. and she got feeling for mi too. if not u think so easy to con a married women to go ur place alone meh?
3) very afraid to lose a very good fren now coz she must be very scared of mi now....or maybe scared of herself loving mi more...
4) really sad that i never know her earlier... i love her, she love mi.. and she is such a nice gal....
5) and yes she is super hot when i did those things with her.. really wonder how she will reaction when having sex.. sure sexy like hell one
6) one side of mi is asking mi to stop.. the other side is asking mi to ~Just Do It~ how?? i believe she is as confused as mi now
7) is it lust? or love? i'm sure it's love, but i have the lust for her too.. how??
8.) should i back off now and let our feeling for each other die off naturally so we wont hurt her husband??? but.... why should we give up this feeling?? this love for each other???
sighz.. pls advice or scold mi lor.. i know lah.. i am bad lah.. but.. if not bad how to be mod of SgSexForums right?