thanks... wont lah.. i will be xiao xin one lahOriginally posted by dork3d:Good luck to you and your future endeavours... Hopefully won't see you in the news been accused of raping her...
so u a gal or guy? or maybe u a gay ar?Originally posted by Rustyhong:Girl is a $lut and u're A JERK!
wat dork3d say is true... if dat gal's hubby ever caught her in the act, chance is she will claim you seduced her n raped her to protect her name.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):thanks... wont lah.. i will be xiao xin one lah![]()
dun care lah.. i will beaten to death by then already lah.. her husband think got some connection one.. haha.. wholesales DVD one.. hahaOriginally posted by 798:wat dork3d say is true... if dat gal's hubby ever caught her in the act, chance is she will claim you seduced her n raped her to protect her name.
hannor hannor.. i dun act guai or lie one.. mi super honest one..Originally posted by FBI:Guys.. his nick tells us everything le..
He like flings![]()
Remember to take photo of her and post here hor...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor.. i dun act guai or lie one.. mi super honest one..
anyway.. latest news.. most likely she is into holding hand relationship only... coz i hint hint to her today... and the result is negative...![]()
dun worri will report to u all if i somehow happened to seduce her into it..![]()
y? her husband no hands for her to hold ah?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor.. i dun act guai or lie one.. mi super honest one..
anyway.. latest news.. most likely she is into holding hand relationship only... coz i hint hint to her today... and the result is negative...![]()
dun worri will report to u all if i somehow happened to seduce her into it..![]()
I-like-flings(m) not =/= sgboy2004 hor...Originally posted by dork3d:Remember to take photo of her and post here hor...
Originally posted by maggot:If her husband takes extreme measures against you like breaking both your legs without thinking then is it worth that he goes to jail and you be crippled for the rest of your life?
Or he crippled the ones you loved?![]()
my hand better to hold what.. cannot meh?Originally posted by monoslayer:y? her husband no hands for her to hold ah?![]()
that is why i dun have a gf or wife now...Originally posted by blowfish:maybe yr gf or yr wife is been playing by someone else right now.
no. 7 right? i never knew it till i was looking for a brithday give for the other married lover that i have.... then i that ten whatever.... and decided.. NOPE it's not a good gift to buy for her..Originally posted by :THOU SHALT NOT COMMIT ADULTERY !!![]()
y don want find singl women? she v pretty mehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):no. 7 right? i never knew it till i was looking for a brithday give for the other married lover that i have.... then i that ten whatever.... and decided.. NOPE it's not a good gift to buy for her..![]()
3rd baseOriginally posted by BrUtUs:yo ur life seems to be exciting with all this office relationship... i tink she only into mental not really total physical... at most u get to kiss her thats all unless she has a f-up husband who totally unromantic... enjoy but remember to update ur stories...![]()
yes very pretty...top in my dept.Originally posted by FBI:y don want find singl women? she v pretty meh
thanks, i hope no stains... but.. too many in my dept more.. getting more and more dangerous already.. also... up the mountain too many time sure meet tiger one..Originally posted by Poolman:My advice : " of course can play ........ afterall , she is also playing with u , right ?
So ....... but ........ don't play too long , make it a fast one .
So ....... but ....... eat liao must clean your mouth , don't leave any stains visible .
That's what a guy is all about .
Of cours if no luck ......... her husband whack u up , u have to bear the consequence .
2 married lover nia what.. and another one getting marry soonOriginally posted by Cpt.ZR:fling!! why you got so many married lovers one?! hahah...
anyway.. advice is not to play with fire.... whats more she is married that makes her husband another fire too... so.. better not la.. later get 3rd degree burns...
and its bad to do this kinda thing la... dont do it..