bo lah.. i used to be a XMM killer.. but upgraded already....Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:heh... oka la... man u must be a married women killaaa!!!!
i tell u a theory.. this is jus one part of it:Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yes very pretty...top in my dept.![]()
And so if she got a nice daughter you will be happy right?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bo lah.. i used to be a XMM killer.. but upgraded already....![]()
thanks. and yes u can tell mi what to do but u can advice... at least i am not so bad like someone to drown a fish lor.. KNN so evilOriginally posted by printer:She might have kids....i suggest you don distrupt their lives...but again,who am i to tell you what to do wtih your life
then 2nd part ??Originally posted by FBI:i tell u a theory.. this is jus one part of it:
Married le can divorce de.
Attached liao can break de.
Pregnent le can abort de
yes that will be better if it's a threesomeOriginally posted by maggot:And so if she got a nice daughter you will be happy right?
2 birds with 1 stone![]()
u dun talk too much hor.. wait i change back to my XMM mood and jio u then u know... PM u everyday har!!Originally posted by missqi:Don't ever get married.![]()
LOL!!!! XMM kila..... whahahahahah i still wanna laugh... eh how old are you ah???Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u dun talk too much hor.. wait i change back to my XMM mood and jio u then u know... PM u everyday har!!![]()
Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:LOL!!!! XMM kila..... whahahahahah i still wanna laugh... eh how old are you ah???
Strongly agree!Originally posted by abigor:Yo ILF
Know that this post may be a bit late (You may have done something already).
Still I reckoned that you might be asking for opinions on this particularly rare magnetic no-strings-attached situation.
I might go for it if I were you, since it takes two hands to clap and if the other party is pretty ok with it too.
Like you said, this here place is the SGSEXFORUM and NOT some KIDDY FORUM.
I personally DO NOT think that it is anything wrong or offending to talk about your feelings... so long not discrediting anyone in here or demeaning the two sexes.
There are some of them who tries to degrade another person where they themselves havent any credit to prove that they never done it before is simply lame.
Looking through here, you can see those who consistently trying to get the moderator to ban members who spoke about sex is ridiculous. These are OBVIOUS posters who tries to get attention and be the "little angel" of love lovers and hate haters. Should we look upon them as someone we should look up upon as role models? Sorry, I am not a lapdog mate.
Whether they like it or not, sex is part and parcel of life. Heck! there are even courses like sexology!
Of course there are lamers who ARE really ar*eholes that tries to be funny or get attention and we all know who they are...
Overall, in my opinion, if those who think that sex is offending, then please, get out of SGSEXFORUM and go be a EUNUCH or something.
Cheers and happy SEXing![]()