You bust yourself mate...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. had a very scary taxi ride today.... went out for lunch with my colleagues.. then when we finished eating and taking cab back... on the cab got 4 gals.. 2 guys mi and the driver.... then hor out of the 4 gals
1) 4 all i kissed or pet or handjob b4
2) 3 gave mi BJ b4 all CIM
3) 2 of them i bang b4
4) 1 bang b4 without condom and shoot inside
5) 2 is married
6) 1 going to marry
7) 1 last one got bf when i first bang her....
all of them dunno i got 1 leg with the others![]()
see my signy? i think i will be burn very soon![]()
i where got lie b4 one?? anyway i also dunno how i play fire till like that...Originally posted by Rock^Star:I dunno whether to view ur post as a joke or for real.![]()
yep. no driver would allow thatOriginally posted by maggot:You bust yourself mate...![]()
How can a taxi sit 1 driver and 5 adults![]()
SG cannot but other place can what.... it's normal lahOriginally posted by maggot:You bust yourself mate...![]()
Unless he booked the maxicab....can seat 7 people.Originally posted by maggot:You bust yourself mate...![]()
All of them include the taxi driver?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):2 guys mi and the driver.... then hor out of the 4 gals
3) 2 of them i bang b4
5) 2 is married
6) 1 going to marry
7) 1 last one got bf when i first bang her....![]()
u reali hunt at ur own backyard...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. had a very scary taxi ride today.... went out for lunch with my colleagues.. then when we finished eating and taking cab back... on the cab got 4 gals.. 2 guys mi and the driver.... then hor out of the 4 gals
3) 2 of them i bang b4
5) 2 is married
6) 1 going to marry
7) 1 last one got bf when i first bang her....
all of them dunno i got 1 leg with the others![]()
see my signy? i think i will be burn very soon![]()
mi not interested in guys lah.. mi not ah lau hor..Originally posted by PointBlue:All of them include the taxi driver?
not choice leh.. everyday work work work.. no time to hunt outside leh.. then... got chio bu in backyard still go so far out for what?Originally posted by BrUtUs:u reali hunt at ur own backyard...maybe u should try hunting outside...
can lah.. 1 infront with the driver.. then behind 4 lor.. ai yo.. next time must take pic to clear my name already...Originally posted by 798:how come cab can sit take 5 passengers ah? i thot only 4?
anyway good also, can love one another.
yup u already violated npnt rule liao...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):can lah.. 1 infront with the driver.. then behind 4 lor.. ai yo.. next time must take pic to clear my name already...![]()
sighxx... ya lor..abit tired sometimes lor...xiong ar...Originally posted by BrUtUs:yup u already violated npnt rule liao...anyway, gd luck in ur sexcapades...
must take more energy pill....
why u all cannot accept that the world we live in is actually bigger than singapore?? so if i say i always share bubble gum with my lover that mean i am lying too?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nice try, but next time remember taxi only can sit 4 ppl.
Dont tell me one of them sit on you right tight, and another one sit on your left tight?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why u all cannot accept that the world we live in is actually bigger than singapore?? so if i say i always share bubble gum with my lover that mean i am lying too?![]()
putting on sitbelts is compulsory and there's only 4 seatbeltsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):can lah.. 1 infront with the driver.. then behind 4 lor.. ai yo.. next time must take pic to clear my name already...![]()
dun tink in hk they so strict la...Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:putting on sitbelts is compulsory and there's only 4 seatbelts![]()
hehe.... today status still ok.. fire still under control.... explain to 2 of my lover already.. both understand and blame the gal rather than mi.... so touched to have their trust...Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:tsk tsk tsk! see la fling!! die la you.... call SCDF to stanby for you.. lol.. hahah![]()