which one? was not married.. but now yes lor.. sighz... i got another 2 married one leh...Originally posted by 798:tis one not dat married woman rite?
how come u always go for attached women one? -_-|Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):which one? was not married.. but now yes lor.. sighz... i got another 2 married one leh..... sighz. sad sad sad
for my case.. they seldom misunderstand too... coz they KNOW for sure i wan to sian them!!!Originally posted by 798:how come u always go for attached women one? -_-|
actually i find i myself comfortable chatting wif attached women too, cos they seldom misunderstand tis guy or dat guy wanting to sian them.
this lover is a XMM too what 8 yrs younger than mi leh...sad...anyone else attended their lover's wedding b4 too... not ex ok.. it's current lover ok.. sad... sighx...Originally posted by 798:maybe it's destined dat u will get xmm as ur lifetime partner. u should start invest ur time for gals who are young n single.
ya lor how u know? what about u? u are jealous or envy rather than posting anything related?Originally posted by Rustyhong:u r boasting your ego here rather than feeling sad ...
none of both .. maybe ... just feeling a little sad for u ....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor how u know? what about u? u are jealous or envy rather than posting anything related?![]()
i think u should find those from jc/poly, easy to hook as the gals need sugar daddy.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):this lover is a XMM too what 8 yrs younger than mi leh...sad...anyone else attended their lover's wedding b4 too... not ex ok.. it's current lover ok.. sad... sighx...![]()
see how lor.. see what happened after she is back from her honeymoon lor.. she say game over.. but i told her no what...dun wan to lose her... but... very hard to play with so many fire at the same time lah... especially when they all know each other...Originally posted by alexkusu:married still can have affair what? whats the problem![]()
bo lobang here leh...Originally posted by 798:i think u should find those from jc/poly, easy to hook as the gals need sugar daddy.![]()
may the best man winOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):see how lor.. see what happened after she is back from her honeymoon lor.. she say game over.. but i told her no what...dun wan to lose her... but... very hard to play with so many fire at the same time lah... especially when they all know each other...![]()
comon man... even though shes ur fav lover, u still got a garage to choose from... there are better lovers for u to fish so dun give up... u back in hk?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sighz... yesterday attended one of my lover's wedding... super sad sia.... then the ROM part cheat ppl one.. never ask got anyone oppose it or not.. sighz.. so i can only lan lan and see my lover marry another guy... sighzx...
then during the dinner... sighz..so many time feel like crying lor.. but die die control it... just drink more lor......... i always thought it will be easy go thru it.... but... now i know how hard it is... really really heart pain lor... sighz..................so last week my mood was so so bad... everynite also sleep over 3am... friday nite even slept at 5am... sighz..even now... feeling so down.........dunno how to say lah.. just sad lor....dunno how long it will take for mi to accept she is married already.......
hope she is happy lor.. but i doubt so.... coz i know she love mi the most....but.. just fate lor.... who ask mi only start with her after she agreed to marry her bf lor.. sighz... late by a few mth nia..... life is just so cruel..........
but ... as long as she is happy.... i will be happy for her.... sighz..... i wont forget her......![]()
hmmm.... figure and go fix ma... dun worry...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya. back for 1 week already. sighz....ya got other married lover haha..the preg one nowadays a bit more cool down already.. so not so crazy already.. hahaha.. but another one.. getting more and more attached to her now.. especially after this recently married case.. sighz.. lucky to have her with mi on sat.. if not dunno how to survive. sighz.. we have a romantic walk down the avenue of stars after the dinner.. hehe.. walk till midnight then take bus back.. haha...sighz....this one very pretty.. smart too.. but figure not as good as the recent married one..![]()
preg one u oso want... ... ... ...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya. back for 1 week already. sighz....ya got other married lover haha..the preg one nowadays a bit more cool down already.. so not so crazy already.. hahaha.. but another one.. getting more and more attached to her now.. especially after this recently married case.. sighz.. lucky to have her with mi on sat.. if not dunno how to survive. sighz.. we have a romantic walk down the avenue of stars after the dinner.. hehe.. walk till midnight then take bus back.. haha...sighz....this one very pretty.. smart too.. but figure not as good as the recent married one..![]()
dunno leh.. last time XMM now married women.. sighz.. somehow single and available normal women just dun like mi lor..... they always say i cant give them security...Originally posted by mystee:preg one u oso want... ... ... ...cant u just find some other single gal out there? and have "a" stable and "normal" relationship?