I think they broke up coz she was fed up with waiting for him to make a move.Originally posted by Hogzilla:I think both of you are lucky.
If you carry on and then she's into church and you are not, things will get ugly....
lousy? u dare to try with mi bo? mi very good kisser one.. sure to make u horny just by kissing.. 5min is good enough... dare bo?Originally posted by Quinsy:Not play him. But he was a lousy kisser.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Not play him. But he was a lousy kisser.![]()
kissing skills good but dont look good also anti climax lah.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):lousy? u dare to try with mi bo? mi very good kisser one.. sure to make u horny just by kissing.. 5min is good enough... dare bo?![]()
off the lights lah..Originally posted by Quinsy:kissing skills good but dont look good also anti climax lah.
But with the mental image of him already in mind, I can't 'xia shou'. Or else later on lights like thought I 'jian dao gui'Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):off the lights lah..![]()
wah lau.. ur imagination very poor leh.. go ask any guy how they imagine when they pcc lah..Originally posted by Quinsy:But with the mental image of him already in mind, I can't 'xia shou'. Or else later on lights like thought I 'jian dao gui'
LOL. I'm not man what.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. ur imagination very poor leh.. go ask any guy how they imagine when they pcc lah..![]()