laughing
Vigera solves everything old man... ![]()
truly, theory and practical is different.
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Vigera solves everything old man...
actually hor.... wei ge can get the old man hard for hrs.. but can they make them cum a few times?? anyone try it b4?
This girl....really know what`s sex & what`s a man made of...!!! By book...or By practise.....i wanna know....
...ha ha...!!!
Originally posted by Dukedas:This girl....really know what`s sex & what`s a man made of...!!! By book...or By practise.....i wanna know....
...ha ha...!!!
ASK THE MEN I'VE HAD.
Originally posted by Quinsy:
ASK THE MEN I'VE HAD.
O_o ha ha ...Quinsy... MEN...??? :P
Most guys don't think about all of that .. just quick quick sex
Originally posted by Dukedas:O_o ha ha ...Quinsy... MEN...??? :P
=X
Originally posted by Quinsy:
=X
I don`t know anything leh...!! ![]()
Try Not To Take First Sex Session Too Seriously
The biggest advice anybody can give you is to relax and take things easy. Rushing things or spoiling a sweet mood by being exceedingly nervous is plain silly.
http://www.SexCyberGuide.com
Sex Is A Beautiful Thing That Adds So Much To Our Lives
walao it is 21 century now ! the above are just theory ,words
why not show us video and pic? im looling forward it
wad u sae r all basic =( normal man will auto do all tat when wanting sex
1st know hw to talk
2st romance
3rd skill
positions aside, better to learn how to control your PC muslces for stronger orgasms so you can enjoy sex (or masturbation) better. see article at tengatango.com
and maybe, you can try this out. It just might satisfy men.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdzQhsqxggE
My question is... now that I have become a semi-guru at sex (presumably after reading the guide), how do i get a girl into bed or intimate enough for me to start?
Question to ladies, can you tell if a man is accomplished in this area just by watching or talking to him?
Originally posted by Shermalingam:My question is... now that I have become a semi-guru at sex (presumably after reading the guide), how do i get a girl into bed or intimate enough for me to start?
Question to ladies, can you tell if a man is accomplished in this area just by watching or talking to him?
simple... geylang is ur ans...
Originally posted by Shermalingam:My question is... now that I have become a semi-guru at sex (presumably after reading the guide), how do i get a girl into bed or intimate enough for me to start?
You can't tell their skills without trying it out!