Don't just smiley smiley... at least share your fetish leh!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
French babes are hot!Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have a new fetish!
any ang moh babes, especially french babes
fetish ah? dunno, im just attracted to that.

What kinda riders?Originally posted by Pitot:i love good riders!
i am going for breakfast catch u guys later.
Originally posted by Quinsy:Eh... judge for yourself. I believe you've seen me before or something.
not particularly maid clothes, but any.Originally posted by Quinsy:French babes are hot!
and they looked russian.Originally posted by Quinsy:French babes are hot!
oh well, search friendster for peektures lorOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. i'd have remembered
Fetish are like that. I didn;t know I had a fetish for mambo boys until i saw some guys mambo. their expression...*drool*Originally posted by gigabyte14:not particularly maid clothes, but any.
attracted to them for no reason, weird right?
OH YA!Originally posted by Quinsy:Fetish are like that. I didn;t know I had a fetish for mambo boys until i saw some guys mambo. their expression...*drool*
Originally posted by gigabyte14:and they looked russian.

looked abit like gwen stefaniOriginally posted by Quinsy:
SHe copied their looks what...Originally posted by gigabyte14:looked abit like gwen stefani![]()

n u post the pics for wat siaOriginally posted by Quinsy:SHe copied their looks what...
O.o lol. blurred. me boliao mah! I can't find my zhou gong...Originally posted by gigabyte14:n u post the pics for wat sia![]()
go slp la u, almost 4 liao lehOriginally posted by Quinsy:O.o lol. blurred. me boliao mah!
But it's a trouble for me on other days...Originally posted by Quinsy:CHEY! no wonder the late hours.
i can't find my slumber god...Originally posted by gigabyte14:go slp la u, almost 4 liao leh![]()
it's already a trouble for me. My sleeping pattern very screwed.Originally posted by Devil1976:But it's a trouble for me on other days...![]()
found mineOriginally posted by Quinsy:i can't find my slumber god...
try slping at a standard timeslot?Originally posted by Quinsy:it's already a trouble for me. My sleeping pattern very screwed.
LOL! wan an! Bon Nuit! Gooden neitch!Originally posted by gigabyte14:found mine
he slap me
okok i better slp, or else tml the ball will be kicking me instead of me kicking the ball...
gd nite everybody!![]()
I don't understand what's it with people about ang mos..? I just don't find anything too special with them..?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have a new fetish!
any ang moh babes, especially french babes
fetish ah? dunno, im just attracted to that.