There's something about French girls but I think it's not uniquely French!Originally posted by Quinsy:French babes are hot!
tell me which guy not attracted to pretty girls? But as they say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder so I suppose you'll have to define what is pretty!Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't understand what's it with people about ang mos..? I just don't find anything too special with them..?
Oh yeah.. Coming to that, I have a fetish for 'pretty' girls... Is that a 'fetish' or just a norm..??
Sometimes I think I can be really sucked into that...?![]()
well its more in the french women way...Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't understand what's it with people about ang mos..? I just don't find anything too special with them..?
Oh yeah.. Coming to that, I have a fetish for 'pretty' girls... Is that a 'fetish' or just a norm..??
Maybe it has something to do with being European or Ang Moh.Originally posted by Devil1976:There's something about French girls but I think it's not uniquely French!![]()
they dun look like french lehOriginally posted by Quinsy:Maybe it has something to do with being European or Ang Moh.
maybe asians fascinated wif europeans and vice versa?Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't understand what's it with people about ang mos..? I just don't find anything too special with them..?
Have you seen real french girls, BTW? They look like any other Ang Moh. just a little thin, a little taller, and more DAO.Originally posted by gigabyte14:they dun look like french leh![]()
have, but seriously they looked different from the rest of ang mohs leh...Originally posted by Quinsy:Have you seen real french girls, BTW? They look like any other Ang Moh. just a little thin, a little taller, and more DAO.
I want to date a zupzeng guy! At least it s the next best to ang moh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:maybe asians fascinated wif europeans and vice versa?
its no wonder u see zup zeng kids nowadays...
look more cute oso![]()
At this stage, you shouldn't hold but lock her up with guards instead! LOLOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:*Eyes gigabyte14 with suspicion as I hold kikq*![]()
nite!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:have, but seriously they looked different from the rest of ang mohs leh...
maybe i like their language...
walao i say slp still haven slp...
*clips eyes*
nite![]()
I know.. But I really into it one lor... Unless I impose restrain on myself...Originally posted by Quinsy:tell me which guy not attracted to pretty girls? But as they say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder so I suppose you'll have to define what is pretty!
Nothing's wrong with you lah... It's about fine arts with French and especially so when a French woman matures... It's just like wine...Originally posted by gigabyte14:well its more in the french women way...
maybe i'm attracted to older french women?
oh crap what's happening to me?![]()
No... Not that... I find the same in ABCs and some asians... Interestingly enough... Even some guys can hold some of the 'traits'...Originally posted by Quinsy:Maybe it has something to do with being European or Ang Moh.
What is 'zup zeng' kids...?Originally posted by gigabyte14:maybe asians fascinated wif europeans and vice versa?
its no wonder u see zup zeng kids nowadays...
look more cute oso![]()
zup zeng means mixed blood lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:What is 'zup zeng' kids...?![]()
Ya.. The truth is.. They can be equally fascinated by us too... So long as we don't make them detest us... It's the same way.. Like if you find an Ang Mo who irritates you.. You probably won't be anywhere near to being interested in her...![]()
I'm more intimate than that.Originally posted by Quinsy:At this stage, you shouldn't hold but lock her up with guards instead! LOL
You don't speak french, they won't want to bother with you unless you show you really know how to appreciate french culture.Originally posted by gigabyte14:zup zeng means mixed blood lor...
skarly french ppl more racist?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:No... Not that... I find the same in ABCs and some asians... Interestingly enough... Even some guys can hold some of the 'traits'...![]()
LOL. You like to be xiao bai nian or di san je? Or you're referring to your wife? ROFL.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi ar... used to be xiao mei mei in uniform... but nowadays... married women lor...![]()
Can't say that I have one then, though I'm kinky.From Wikipedia:The basic idea of sexual fetishism is sexual arousal and satisfaction through an inanimate object, the fetish. The concrete definitions are not only differing but even contradictory:
In psychology, fetishism is a paraphilia, a sexual psychological disorder. The diagnosis of fetishism is justified only if the additional criteria of paraphilia are fulfilled, above all only if the affected person suffers or harms other people.