Ya..women just love the stupid stonesOriginally posted by LifeIsWonderful:How about something like, "Guess which diamond ring I bought for you today? Remember the lamborghini that you fancy the other day, here's the key. Remember the $10000000 dollars in the bank i had, here's the credit card to it, enjoy shopping."
ur siggy is soOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):sighz... actually.. i think i am bad at keeping my woman happy.. usually my fling dun last forever.. from few days to 1 yr plus only... why?? sighz.. currently nursing my wound from my latest game over... that birthday nite that one... sad![]()
got big auntie come today cannot, big auntie beri fierce today..Originally posted by Zarks:Ah Dear ar,, today i want to *That That* can ? emmmm (Cute voice), i love your body ma.. emmm (CUte voice again). Dont worry i got condom this time liou !
(Women loves above cute act of guy - Simply irresistable !!)
Originally posted by OMGitsME:Buy a bouquet of chrysathemum home =)
she will say "how nice of you"
then you say "thats not for you thats for making chrysathemum tea"
=)
then tonite u wont be able to sleep on bed![]()
for chinese it's not a good omen to give someone chrysathemum. pple who give r usually the other person up lorry already.
its a known fact that going down-under for her brings some origamistic pleasure to them for sure.
going down-under can mean going to australia lor.
A: KPO ar...
B: U horny izzit...
C: Sure ask wad u 1...
D: Mai Lai or will say i no $$ dun por...
E: Ya Rite or of coz, now den u kno, wanna die izzit...
F: I sex toy izzit...
G: Dun bluff...
H: Hor best fnd, den u genna anyway...
I: Die, u say she auntie... RIP.
J: Dun bluff or c 2 much titanic izzit...
Originally posted by eagle:"You'll make a great mother."
What if the girl hates the process of being pregnant?
tell that to new mother?
Originally posted by w.eikaas:tell that to new mother?
Nope, my girlfriend appreciates it alot when I tell her that, basically because we have our futures planned out, though we're only 18 this year. Reassuring her that she'll make a good mother and home maker would only bring her closer to your heart. Making known that you believe (whether it's true or not) that she'd make a good mother. In a way, it's complimenting the feminine, matured side of her.
I always believed there's two faces of a woman,
one being the portrayed side as a female and another as a mother. The female may be scheming, vain yet provingly attractive, while the mother is understanding, caring and sacrificial.
"Woman are at their most beautiful state when they are pregnant", one of my friend once said to me. (Either he has a big bomb fetish or just genuine)
Originally posted by Zarks:Ah Dear ar,, today i want to *That That* can ? emmmm (Cute voice), i love your body ma.. emmm (CUte voice again). Dont worry i got condom this time liou !
(Women loves above cute act of guy - Simply irresistable !!)
That sounds disgusting! Why would any woman agree after hearing that???
Hey Dude! I have got this awesome website abt dating do check this out
Originally posted by Aweso0me:Hey Dude! I have got this awesome website abt dating do check this out
speed attraction???... wrote so much there for what... u wan to know what is speed???
" ASGM"
Honey, just give it to them good and give it to them hard, I know I'm a working lady. But also if your a boyfriend be loving, lots of touching, passion, kissing, kind words and cuddles *hugs*
Fwah.
Sexpert. LOOL.
kkk...Quinsy mod sister...I do have a Girlfriend n i do care her of every single feelings...But..u know there r many types of girls who appreciate it or not appreciate it...!! Here i got an odd GF ...n if i gonna do these ...she may reply like this... check it out...
a) How was your day? She will say--Whole day fucked up...well !!! Plus messy..N yet...what the hell u wanna know about it...who cares..so just drop that... !!
b)"I just can't help believing how sexy you look!" She will say...R u drunk..? *looking with suspectious eyes*
c)"How do you feel about anything or life in general?" I gotta eat... live....n marry some days...bear some children...n dead..!! What`s so surprised about it..?
d)"Your star shines brighter than all your girlfriends" i.e. "you are beautiful." She will say--Of course i m...Unlike u...i got a handsome Daddy n a pretty mom..!!!
e)"You're very smart." She will say--Do u really think everyone are the dumbasses like u.?i m smart ,pretty, n wealthy ....sometimes i thought i m way so far to be a GF of urs...!!
f)"You're great in bed." She will say-- U kinda forced me into it...i m innocent from that...!!
g) "I want to spend the rest of my life with you." she`ll reply--who knows ...!!
She didn`t mean to hurt me...but it`s the way of her talking styles...Sometimes...i m too emo n bought a floral bouque for her....she just open that bouque...n pealing the petals of flowers one by one...! Sometimes ...i hurt...when she`s doing lightly is hit my emotional feelings...but i forgive her...Take it as she`s an innocent kid without knowing anything about the life...!! ;)
Is important to satisfy her sexual needs. The best is give her mindblowing multiple orgasms.
I learned the skills from http://www.TheFemaleOrgasmRevealed.com and my woman got her first ever 3 continuous orgasms in a row.
Now, our relationship is better than ever after I found my new skills =)
Originally posted by Dukedas:kkk...Quinsy mod sister...I do have a Girlfriend n i do care her of every single feelings...But..u know there r many types of girls who appreciate it or not appreciate it...!! Here i got an odd GF ...n if i gonna do these ...she may reply like this... check it out...
a) How was your day? She will say--Whole day fucked up...well !!! Plus messy..N yet...what the hell u wanna know about it...who cares..so just drop that... !!
b)"I just can't help believing how sexy you look!" She will say...R u drunk..? *looking with suspectious eyes*
c)"How do you feel about anything or life in general?" I gotta eat... live....n marry some days...bear some children...n dead..!! What`s so surprised about it..?
d)"Your star shines brighter than all your girlfriends" i.e. "you are beautiful." She will say--Of course i m...Unlike u...i got a handsome Daddy n a pretty mom..!!!
e)"You're very smart." She will say--Do u really think everyone are the dumbasses like u.?i m smart ,pretty, n wealthy ....sometimes i thought i m way so far to be a GF of urs...!!
f)"You're great in bed." She will say-- U kinda forced me into it...i m innocent from that...!!
g) "I want to spend the rest of my life with you." she`ll reply--who knows ...!!
She didn`t mean to hurt me...but it`s the way of her talking styles...Sometimes...i m too emo n bought a floral bouque for her....she just open that bouque...n pealing the petals of flowers one by one...! Sometimes ...i hurt...when she`s doing lightly is hit my emotional feelings...but i forgive her...Take it as she`s an innocent kid without knowing anything about the life...!! ;)
I think she's aware of her status, yet jaded with life.