Originally posted by BadzMaro:I gotta admint.. some girls got like killer legs , sweet tight bodies n perfect titties , but man... the face... sigh...
There is a God out there.. he is fair.
What can I say, guys from NS are liddat.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l actually had chances of doing with gals...but the gals is l dun like de...so l reject the offer...l still prefer doing with gals that l like or had the feelings de...
ur guy frenz oso a bit too despo le la =x
haiyo....l rather find a nice and one that l want to fcuk...rather than a ugly one and one that l dun like..Originally posted by Quinsy:Well, some seriously desperate guys can! No fish, ikan billis also can.
u will notice that very high percentage of them have a capital P for PROBLEMS stamped on thier forehead. N trust me , lots of them got problems n psycho one.Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
then what about those models? Must be character got flaw.
yeah i guess so too! most gals i see very chio, but face-wise they look like auntie.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I gotta admint.. some girls got like killer legs , sweet tight bodies n perfect titties , but man... the face... sigh...
There is a God out there.. he is fair.
Quality over Quantity.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haiyo....l rather find a nice and one that l want to fcuk...rather than a ugly one and one that l dun like..
l will juz resort to the most basic way..wank myself lor..![]()
LOL. At least with a horny but fugly girl, you get laid if you don't wanna fug. Like getting free service. No fear of STD unlike Geylang either.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haiyo....l rather find a nice and one that l want to fcuk...rather than a ugly one and one that l dun like..
l will juz resort to the most basic way..wank myself lor..![]()
Define look chio but face like aunty? AUntie looking still chio meh>Originally posted by 798:yeah i guess so too! most gals i see very chio, but face-wise they look like auntie.
THAT ONE my friend maybe i need to assure u that , what makes u think horny fugly girl dun have STD's.. lol..Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. At least with a horny but fugly girl, you get laid if you don't wanna fug. Like getting free service. No fear of STD unlike Geylang either.
chio in hokkien actually mean busty.Originally posted by Quinsy:Define look chio but face like aunty? AUntie looking still chio meh>
Originally posted by Quinsy:Define look chio but face like aunty? AUntie looking still chio meh>
OIC! *enlightened*Originally posted by 798:chio in hokkien actually mean busty.
At least less probability bah... *shrugs*Originally posted by BadzMaro:THAT ONE my friend maybe i need to assure u that , what makes u think horny fugly girl dun have STD's.. lol..
i worked as sales assistance before selling shoes, some mums nowaday look very young and u cant believe dat they r married wif children already.Originally posted by BadzMaro:798 is confirm milf lover. Speaking of aunties , i saw some young mummies man with thier young daughters. wah.. saw one few days ago.. dress like her daughter also! sigh~ i try to buy ice cream peek but she saw me n stare at me.. then later giggle n laught like alittle girl.. man confirm know i bio her. mmm
Maybe in fact they ARE young. Premarital sex and all...Originally posted by 798:i worked as sales assistance before selling shoes, some mums nowaday look very young and u cant believe dat they r married wif children already.
To me i think like this. If i can do it .. so can lots of other ppl out there too. BUt only difference is some girls are not as playful as u think. The ones that decide to bonk ur @ss may do it like selective. Not every guy they bonk. Only some , and they do routine medical checkup. he heOriginally posted by Quinsy:At least less probability bah... *shrugs*
LOL. You're a seasoned player. I'm just a XMM.Originally posted by BadzMaro:To me i think like this. If i can do it .. so can lots of other ppl out there too. BUt only difference is some girls are not as playful as u think. The ones that decide to bonk ur @ss may do it like selective. Not every guy they bonk. Only some , and they do routine medical checkup. he he
one thing we have to agree on is that , asian women age slower. N the mum i saw at least late 30's. Daughter is at least Form 1 to 3. So those mamma's that marry early.. mmm... i tell u , the ultimate conquest man .. is able to hook up with a married woman. Ultimate Rush man.Originally posted by 798:i worked as sales assistance before selling shoes, some mums nowaday look very young and u cant believe dat they r married wif children already.
No la.. i am not a seasoned player la. I am just aware and maybe experienced different girls at different situations. U r XMM ?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. You're a seasoned player. I'm just a XMM.
kekekee...Originally posted by BadzMaro:No la.. i am not a seasoned player la. I am just aware and maybe experienced different girls at different situations. U r XMM ?*pats u on the head*
here.. is a lolli ..![]()
XMM suit ?Originally posted by Quinsy:kekekee...![]()
*jumps out of XMM suit*
I'm a bad, kinky MM!![]()
HAHAH... LOL. YEah, kinky to be XMM and kinky!Originally posted by BadzMaro:XMM suit ?![]()
my my ! look at whats underneath!
still xmm .. then stay XMM.. once u get older u can never be a XMM anymore.U can be XMM n still be bad n kinky. heh
hahaha!Originally posted by Quinsy:HAHAH... LOL. YEah, kinky to be XMM and kinky!