i can see that u are titties lover.. n not just normal perky breasts.. but big bouncy face massaging breasts.Originally posted by 798:if i can bonk gal who look like tis:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211918
i die without regret!
She really have alot of people..Originally posted by popmynutsy:u think u ang gong siao can anyhow scold people ah.![]()
and close the case.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:fark the base.
cover the face.
x2Originally posted by stellazio:aiyo, this one ppl say for fun nia, ur fren really did meh. the girl dun feel insulted?![]()
ROFL. I don't suppose they would mind lor. I mean, he's getting laid leh!Originally posted by BrUtUs:x2
guys jz say say one la... scarli he is the one being put on paperbag....![]()
WHen she's desperate, anything can happen lor.Originally posted by stellazio:aiyo, this one ppl say for fun nia, ur fren really did meh. the girl dun feel insulted?![]()
ya lo, l believe this oso lar.....the gal herself oso noe she very ugly...and she oso horny mah...wan guy bang her....so bo pian lor..wan shiok...but sacrifce a bit of her pride lor...Originally posted by Quinsy:WHen she's desperate, anything can happen lor.
wrong! Chio is when a gal dress up nicely, or sexily make up nicely.Originally posted by 798:chio in hokkien actually mean busty.
My mother say Chio means very chiongable. Swee means pretty/ beautiful. And shio means hot / chiongable.Originally posted by snobbish:wrong! Chio is when a gal dress up nicely, or sexily make up nicely.
Swee is what u call a natural beauty.![]()
You are just as FUGLY after seeing your picture. Men will get nightmare by just looking at your pic let alone fug youOriginally posted by Quinsy:ROFL, I was just reminded of how one of my guy friends told me his experience with this girl he got to know. She had a perfect body but her face was like crap. So when they fugged, the guy took a paper bag and put it over her head and fugged her. ROFL.
I know, plus one if you want. But I saw the girl before and she really is FUGLY.
i bet u must be gay, clone. even the AA mod admit that quinsy lead him on n molested her.Originally posted by FocusPoint:You are just as FUGLY after seeing your picture. Men will get nightmare by just looking at your pic let alone fug you![]()
wats chiongable...Originally posted by Quinsy:My mother say Chio means very chiongable. Swee means pretty/ beautiful. And shio means hot / chiongable.
maybe Agenda?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:FocusPoint, aren't you "the.owl"?
if she is fugly, why do ur friend still despo to meet her up? i guess young or old, ugly or pretty, he want them ALL!Originally posted by FocusPoint:Well, if she insult and demean another with such a heading, so be prepared to get flak as well. To me she is fugging ugly and what has that do with you?
Ahhh!!! I see you two must be lesbian 'mo dofu'![]()
And if this is how you exhibit your childish attitude as a mod, I suggest you resign. Hahaha, I guess the title of this post "Quality of mods' befits your description right now. This will be my last post directed at you since you directed at me first as I refuse to be drawn into meaningless flaming with someone like you who have such little grey cells![]()
Good day![]()
at least can choose peektureOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haiyo....l rather find a nice and one that l want to fcuk...rather than a ugly one and one that l dun like..
l will juz resort to the most basic way..wank myself lor..![]()
ROFL. Good one.Originally posted by de_middle:at least can choose peekture![]()
Hi, jus to ask...got show her pic??Originally posted by FocusPoint:You are just as FUGLY after seeing your picture. Men will get nightmare by just looking at your pic let alone fug you![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bo liao:Hi, jus to ask...got show her pic??
Cos u say till lik this, i kind of curious to see y u say will get nightmare...