Originally posted by boka:i stop short at the 2nd line.
didn't u posted a pic of urself covering ur mouth sometime back when i was in this forum.-assuming she is uOriginally posted by Quinsy:LOL. Never seen me b4 mai luan kong.
lol. this is fun!Originally posted by pervertboi:wah!!! mai koon ah?
dude, lets admit, nobody gonna tell you the truth and every single one in this forum are just trying to be nice to each other, and i am a mean cuss, and i am darn proud of that, at least i am being truthfulOriginally posted by boka:Of course u can't.
because if ur uglier than a barely average person,u can't boost.
I'm very scared leh...Originally posted by sunny6110:Devil got track record de leh... u all dun prey prey...
- ViciousKitty incident
- BeeGal incident
- Beegal's bf confrontation incident
- now bad driver's incident
U dun bluff la... i thot the hands that moved around belongs to u???Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm very scared leh...![]()
No.Originally posted by sunny6110:U dun bluff la... i thot the hands that moved around belongs to u???![]()
Pm-ed liao. >.<Originally posted by allentyb:BeeGal incident is a big hoha incident
VK is the deadly, ask her for help lor
me din follow the VK one...Originally posted by allentyb:BeeGal incident is a big hoha incident
VK is the deadly, ask her for help lor
See, I'm nice! If not i would've been banned long long ago leh. LOLOriginally posted by allentyb:dude, lets admit, nobody gonna tell you the truth and every single one in this forum are just trying to be nice to each other, and i am a mean cuss, and i am darn proud of that, at least i am being truthful
and quinsy is decent enough, and please stop bashing her, she is nice, i think!
lets poke fun at devil1976, he is more entertaining,
VK is a very nice lady, i chat with her beforeOriginally posted by Quinsy:Pm-ed liao. >.<
i'm not intrested.Originally posted by allentyb:dude, lets admit, nobody gonna tell you the truth and every single one in this forum are just trying to be nice to each other, and i am a mean cuss, and i am darn proud of that, at least i am being truthful
and quinsy is decent enough, and please stop bashing her, she is nice, i think!
lets poke fun at devil1976, he is more entertaining,
Lai, send linky. Let me read.Originally posted by sunny6110:me din follow the VK one...
but me did kpo for the beegal's.... and tat incident exposed everything imo...
hahahaha....
and i thought that you are a fellow flamer!Originally posted by boka:i'm not intrested.
Your kind works well with abusive fathers.
Then you leh? What kinda parent will you be huh?Originally posted by boka:i'm not intrested.
Your kind works well with abusive fathers.
I stand on no one's side.Originally posted by allentyb:and i thought that you are a fellow flamer!
He anyhow flame de. Kan bo liao.Originally posted by allentyb:and i thought that you are a fellow flamer!
me went bike outing wif her long long time ago b4 ..... tink more than 5 yrs ago le......Originally posted by allentyb:VK is a very nice lady, i chat with her before![]()
U gotten it all wrong.Originally posted by Quinsy:Then you leh? What kinda parent will you be huh?![]()
go dig up, in AA, even FI avoid that thread,Originally posted by Quinsy:Lai, send linky. Let me read.
u go do some home work la.... so obvious~!!!!!Originally posted by boka:I stand on no one's side.