No la, I'm correct. You're wrong.Originally posted by boka:U gotten it all wrong.
u got the meaning of my sentence wrong to begin with.Originally posted by Quinsy:No la, I'm correct. You're wrong.
LOL. Orh, meaning you were abused by your daddy, and he's not so he's diff la?Originally posted by boka:u got the meaning of my sentence wrong to begin with.
His kind works well with abusive father-he needs to look upon the cane of an abusive father.
YesOriginally posted by Quinsy:LOL. Orh, meaning you were abused by your daddy, and he's not so he's diff la?
Aiayh... this one is cuz Devil no good in AA.Originally posted by allentyb:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=241829
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240688
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240347
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=239843
there is more, but one more in CC, i cannot post....... one more is the source of all problem
Orh... my BF abusive huh? But me now no BF leh how?Originally posted by boka:Imbecile.
lol.
my dad treats is protective of u.
I notice his kind works well with abusive and u,with abusive boyfriend
Aight, i go koon liao. Bon Nuit!Originally posted by allentyb:i am busying, posting new anime release, so chat with you all later
dun leave me!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Aight, i go koon liao. Bon Nuit!
LOL. You also didn't post...lol.Originally posted by pervertboi:dun leave me!!!![]()
Satisfaction, not satisfication. Chastity, not chasity. caressed, not carassed. Add these words to words you always spell wrong thread!Originally posted by boka:Let me put an END.
Gals like the cheap thrill of being carassed,they enjoy it but at the very same time they do not want to appear over desperate.
At anytime after they have their fill,they take it on the poor chap who gave these gal their satisfication to maintain their chasity.
This is not a personal direct attack.
It's a dark desire hidden inside that dark crevice within the brain of u gals
you have a negative mindset about womanOriginally posted by boka:Let me put an END.
Gals like the cheap thrill of being carassed,they enjoy it but at the very same time they do not want to appear over desperate.
At anytime after they have their fill,they take it on the poor chap who gave these gal their satisfication to maintain their chasity.
This is not a personal direct attack.
It's a dark desire hidden inside that dark crevice within the brain of u gals
This is not a negative mindset.Originally posted by allentyb:you have a negative mindset about woman
tsk tsk tsk
Missqi ah... you got crush on her?Originally posted by boka:my habit to make spelling mistakes.
Isn't that what missqi love nitpicking on me for?
missqi is a b i t c hOriginally posted by boka:my habit to make spelling mistakes.
Isn't that what missqi love nitpicking on me for?
I hate her.Originally posted by Quinsy:Missqi ah... you got crush on her?
But we live in Singapore, there are blondes, but mostly we see asians.Originally posted by boka:This is not a negative mindset.
it's truth and u'll see the light if u just walk out of the door and meet some blondes
HAHAHA... don't deny. Your infatuation with her runs deep.Originally posted by boka:I hate her.
hope that helps
i bio u from afar mah...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. You also didn't post...lol.
Shh... we all know. But BE NICE!Originally posted by allentyb:missqi is a b i t c h