You think he will let you see meh. siao siao.Originally posted by boka:Allen link me to ur friendster.
i'm curious to see what are u
VERY DEEP.Originally posted by Quinsy:HAHAHA... don't deny. Your infatuation with her runs deep.
what are uOriginally posted by Quinsy:You think he will let you see meh. siao siao.
Originally posted by pervertboi:i bio u from afar mah...![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi:Quinsy link me to ur friendster.
MEU are too insignificant for u to add to my contact.Originally posted by allentyb:what for, i never even post any picture at all
why u want my friendster for?
add me to your contact list, ah?
if you want to know who i am, come to my msn,
email - [email protected]
noob, its so easy to know what is her friendsterOriginally posted by pervertboi:Quinsy link me to ur friendster.
u'll probaly know who viewed u within this 5 mins if u had the setting turned on.Originally posted by allentyb:what for, i never even post any picture at all
why u want my friendster for?
add me to your contact list, ah?
if you want to know who i am, come to my msn,
email - [email protected]
300Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what movie u all watch?
LOL.Originally posted by allentyb:noob, its so easy to know what is her friendster
how?Originally posted by allentyb:noob, its so easy to know what is her friendster
Originally posted by boka:U are too insignificant for u to add to my contact.
My curiousity of wheather stupidty go hand in hand with looks is overwhelming.
I am...QUINSY.Originally posted by boka:what are u

oh..now then watch ar?Originally posted by Quinsy:300
you sound so cool and daring...Originally posted by boka:u'll probaly know who viewed u within this 5 mins if u had the setting turned on.
My hormones died long long time ago.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
my degree of intellect cannot be perceive by words, your words, will not hurt me, but rather your post amuse me, your lack of vocab and typo already tells me that you don't have much thing to say at all
i don't get so angry at all, after all, this is a forum
like i said, take that chill pill
you need it, you are just another person who have raging hormones who attack anything that move.
so dude, please i am not that stupid to post my own picture on the web
yea..Originally posted by allentyb:i don't get so angry at all, after all, this is a forum
li
Is dam n nice lor.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:oh..now then watch ar?i oso haven watch 300. i want to watch ninja turtle though.
i don't really care what people said about me, and i said whatever i want, and you can comment about me, its only words, and it will not hurt me at allOriginally posted by boka:u'll probaly know who viewed u within this 5 mins if u had the setting turned on.
As said i like ur style.Originally posted by allentyb:i don't really care what people said about me, and i said whatever i want, and you can comment about me, its only words, and it will not hurt me at all
put it simply, if those people wished to comment about me, prepare for me to retaliate back at you, as this is a forum and i will say whatever i want.
it's always nice to have hands running over u isn't it.Originally posted by Quinsy:Is dam n nice lor.
how about ninja turtle? have u watch it yet?Originally posted by Quinsy:Is dam n nice lor.