Originally posted by boka:My hormones died long long time ago.
I'm not feeling any heat.
Why do i sense ur incredulously stupid?
Let me go soft.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
come on, is that all you got, go ahead and insult me all you want, while i listen to Eminem songs, and i bash alot of people thread to know one day, someone will come and insult me back, don't worry, i will never ever get angry
maybe i will type in caps lock, but dude, if you want to insult me, do try harder
if you want to bash, insult, flame, criticise me, i will not be angry, after all this is a forum, make my day, do me good, give me your best shot, after all, i believe in karma, what i reap is what i sow, bashing at people thread is what i did before, and someone will criticise me, and i am ready for itOriginally posted by boka:Let me go soft.
I've no intention to flame u.
Soemthing about u is funny.
This what is funny about u.Originally posted by allentyb:if you want to bash, insult, flame, criticise me, i will not be angry, after all this is a forum, make my day, do me good, give me your best shot, after all, i believe in karma, what i reap is what i sow, bashing at people thread is what i did before, and someone will criticise me, and i am ready for it
Originally posted by boka:This what is funny about u.
i have to admit... he is strange but after chatting with him, me find that he's quite a nice guy lah...Originally posted by boka:This what is funny about u.
what time is it over there?Originally posted by udontknowme:this one is sexforums crapbox ah???
si perwertboiOriginally posted by pervertboi:what time is it over there?
now going liao....Originally posted by udontknowme:si perwertboi
go koon!!!!![]()
its now around 5pm. kekeke~
goodnight to you tooOriginally posted by pervertboi:now going liao....
goodnite ...![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by Kenashi:quinsy having fun with playing everyone like a fool
n we got two bro going at each other??
just keep cool lah!!!
this is just a forum thread![]()
gd lah, although i should be one of the last person to say this considering my recordsOriginally posted by allentyb:hahahaha
i am keeping my calm and i am not even annoyed yet
U do seem to think i'm intrested in bashing u.Originally posted by allentyb:if you, boka, probably, thinks that by reading my profile, you are able to know who i am, and you want to bash, flame, criticise, insult me, please go ahead, and i don't even care at all, because you are not my friend, and you don't know me at all, so take that chill pill, all the post that you are the type of person, who merely, bashing at my post, dude, if you want to try to be different from others, which is what you are doing, go ahead, and i don't even care, and i don't even give a damn to what you have to say about me, you want to call me stupid, ok so?
if you continue to insult me, try harder, its not working, i am not angry at all, and you have too much raging hormones in you, go and release it, try DIY, it will helps you alot
do you think i really give a damn to what you say, please i don't give a damn to you, and peace outOriginally posted by boka:U do seem to think i'm intrested in bashing u.
Your not even close to that.i can't be wasting my time bashing u.
hello, i know u meh?Originally posted by boka:brownie and some other kids were present
olalaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hello, i know u meh?
simiwagoh?
who are u? bao shang ming lai!
so far bbb went to less than 5 official outings.