wah..so fierce? still must bao shang mingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hello, i know u meh?
simiwagoh?
who are u? bao shang ming lai!
so far bbb went to less than 5 official outings.
i suspected allentyb is also him lor..Originally posted by udontknowme:olala
0lala
ring a bell??????
he is liddat one lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i suspected allentyb is also him lor..
tmd olala din even see me, dare to use my nick!
'brownie' very good to use hor?
and i think he was the kid lor.. that outing, i remember many lao jiaos were present.. teenagers yes, but olala was one of the youngest. still call people kid? tsk tsk!
go drink milk la!
me used to be from singaporebikes.com... same nick... my ride was Fortuna paintwork RVF...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:sunny hi,
i dont remember who you are though. maybe can pm me to catch up on old times?
did you feel your nipps tingle when we tippity-typed up to 10 pages?Originally posted by gigabyte14:you crazy ppl bought it up 10 pages when i was sleeping??????![]()
wahhhhh.....long time ago leh.Originally posted by sunny6110:me used to be from singaporebikes.com... same nick... my ride was Fortuna paintwork RVF...
tat outing was organised by busa....

Originally posted by browniebaobao:i suspected allentyb is also him lor..
and i think he was the kid lor.. that outing, i remember many lao jiaos were present.. teenagers yes, but olala was one of the youngest. still call people kid? tsk tsk!
go drink milk la!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i suspected allentyb is also him lor..
go drink milk la!
tsk tsk...Originally posted by CKeer:Ok Ok fine. I'm out of the closet. It was me! Me all along!
p.s Please la hor. For people whose reactions are slow, above statement was made as a form of a joke.
Cheers.
CK
Must be PMS la.Originally posted by allentyb:browniebaobao is day dreaming too much already, nothing much to do, wants to accuse me of something, i don't know what you are thinking, except you are so bo liao, you really got nothing to do at all, why not, go knock yourself out, with a hobby or something and now you are behaving as if you have PMS
Originally posted by boka:Allen Toh where is your picture on friendster?
yea.... now you know who i am and you know who i amOriginally posted by boka:U viewed my profile.
lol