This is a guessing thread. Guess correct liao, self know liao, then just keep to self. I just want to tell ppl who is tiko.Originally posted by Kenashi:quinsy having fun with playing everyone like a fool
n we got two bro going at each other??
just keep cool lah!!!
this is just a forum thread![]()
Share friendster linky, lai. let's see who is Mr evan. LOL.Originally posted by allentyb:yea.... now you know who i am and you know who i am
fair enough
right, Mr evan
if he is smart enough to find out my friendster, i shall not review his friendsterOriginally posted by Quinsy:Share friendster linky, lai. let's see who is Mr evan. LOL.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:linky for his 1 pls allen larling
pm me ah
or else no anal ltr![]()
Cute: Ugly but adorable. LOL.Originally posted by allentyb:and he is rather cute looking lah for his age
why you want to find out, how he look like, or what type of person, he is,Originally posted by gigabyte14:linky for his 1 pls allen larling
pm me ah
or else no anal ltr![]()
plz.Originally posted by Quinsy:Share friendster linky, lai. let's see who is Mr evan. LOL.
Where did u guys get this from?Originally posted by Quinsy:Cute: Ugly but adorable. LOL.
U think too much.Originally posted by allentyb:why you want to find out, how he look like, or what type of person, he is,
if that fellow, thinks that by reading my introduction of myself, can profile the type of person, i am, then seriously, go ahead
i let you find out already, what you going to, poke fun at him, lub lub him deep deep is it?
I'm sure ur mature enough to keep the friendster thingy to ourselve.Originally posted by allentyb:why you want to find out, how he look like, or what type of person, he is,
if that fellow, thinks that by reading my introduction of myself, can profile the type of person, i am, then seriously, go ahead
i let you find out already, what you going to, poke fun at him, lub lub him deep deep is it?
But in the BRITISH context, it means ugly but adorable.Originally posted by boka:Where did u guys get this from?
In the american contex,cute means really good looking.
Ignorance.
i see no need to post your friendster link at allOriginally posted by boka:I'm sure ur mature enough to keep the friendster thingy to ourselve.
You did? Which one?Originally posted by boka:plz.
i posted my pic in this forum b4.
no care.Originally posted by Quinsy:But in the BRITISH context, it means ugly but adorable.
Ignorance.
Does it matter.Originally posted by Quinsy:You did? Which one?
Doesn't matter but I want to ask leh.ROFL.Originally posted by boka:Does it matter.
It matters when this thread is about to turn into a flame war.Originally posted by boka:Does it matter.
contradicts.Originally posted by Quinsy:Doesn't matter but I want to ask leh.ROFL.
no leh...Originally posted by Quinsy:But in the BRITISH context, it means ugly but adorable.
Ignorance.
since when is there any flamingOriginally posted by CKeer:It matters when this thread is about to turn into a flame war.
Cheers.
CK
I'm also good looking in the eyes of most people.Originally posted by boka:no care.
i'm good looking in the eyes of most people.
Thats all that matter.
What's so contradicting? Please point it out in less than 350 words. Make it concise and precise.Originally posted by boka:contradicts.
Make up your mind
ROFL. That means hor boka is sala also lah. LOL.Originally posted by udontknowme:no leh...
that time my mom's friend from singapore went to america for work
and she said to this couple 'your baby is so cute!!!!' thinking that this was a compliment....but the look on the couple's face....![]()
so then she immediately asked 'whats wrong'
then they explained that cute means ugly but adorable...![]()