Wah...PRO.Originally posted by allentyb:this is not a flame war yet, and at least, its not yet becoming, if this become a flame war, believe me, my post will not just be one liner or two liner
don't have to flame or bash unnecessary, unless there is a need to,
when you flame or bash a person thread, you must know what do you want to achieve or what do you want to get out of it
Originally posted by boka:Does it matter.
So if it dosen't matter,what concern is it of yours?Originally posted by Quinsy:Doesn't matter but I want to ask leh.ROFL.
kiss my assOriginally posted by Quinsy:ROFL. That means hor boka is sala also lah. LOL.
ROFL. Wikipedia is not a reliable source of information. It's openly accessible to anyone and can be edited by any registered user. It's hardly ever moderated for accuracy unless great vandalism occurs. Geez. WIKIPEDIA. HAH.Originally posted by boka:kiss my ass
The word "cute" is know among partygoers in america as goodlooking.
Alertnatively,look to wiki
I doesn't concern me. But I like to ask you questions.Originally posted by boka:So if it dosen't matter,what concern is it of yours?
made up your mind?
The word "ALTERNATIVELY"Originally posted by Quinsy:ROFL. Wikipedia is not a reliable source of information. It's openly accessible to anyone and can be edited by any registered user. It's hardly ever moderated for accuracy unless great vandalism occurs. Geez. WIKIPEDIA. HAH.![]()
This is bullsh*t...even if a girl has that desire, it does not give any guy, a gentleman to say the least to exploit that to his advantage. If that's the case, you mean you can rape a prostitute and when she reports to the police, the police will close the case taking into account her job nature?Your argument is flawed in the sense that you ASSUMED...so go educate yourself in the finer points of being a gentleman. If not there's no difference in you then a horny dog roaming the streets looking for female dogs in heat.Originally posted by boka:Let me put an END.
Gals like the cheap thrill of being carassed,they enjoy it but at the very same time they do not want to appear over desperate.
At anytime after they have their fill,they take it on the poor chap who gave these gal their satisfication to maintain their chasity.
This is not a personal direct attack.
It's a dark desire hidden inside that dark crevice within the brain of u gals
Again wh oare you?Originally posted by Quinsy:I doesn't concern me. But I like to ask you questions.
Tau Huay man to the rescue of Tofu Girl!Originally posted by SpecOps87:This is bullsh*t...even if a girl has that desire, it does not give any guy, a gentleman to say the least to exploit that to his advantage. If that's the case, you mean you can rape a prostitute and when she reports to the police, the police will close the case taking into account her job nature?Your argument is flawed in the sense that you ASSUMED...so go educate yourself in the finer points of being a gentleman. If not there's no difference in you then a horny dog roaming the streets looking for female dogs in heat.
I am Quinsy, the Moderator of SgSexForum.Originally posted by boka:Again wh oare you?
My stance is neutral.Originally posted by SpecOps87:This is bullsh*t...even if a girl has that desire, it does not give any guy, a gentleman to say the least to exploit that to his advantage. If that's the case, you mean you can rape a prostitute and when she reports to the police, the police will close the case taking into account her job nature?Your argument is flawed in the sense that you ASSUMED...so go educate yourself in the finer points of being a gentleman. If not there's no difference in you then a horny dog roaming the streets looking for female dogs in heat.
Found out liao. Ask around lor.Originally posted by skid:cute [kyoot]
(comparative cut·er, superlative cut·est)
adjective
1. attractive in childlike way: endearingly attractive in the way that some children and young animals are
2. physically attractive: young and physically attractive
3. pleasing: smaller than the usual size but nicely arranged or appointed
an apartment with a cute little kitchen
4. shrewd: sharply intelligent or wily
did we ever find out who Quinsy's company was? I can't be arsed to go back and read the entire topic.
lol.Originally posted by SpecOps87:This is bullsh*t...even if a girl has that desire, it does not give any guy, a gentleman to say the least to exploit that to his advantage. If that's the case, you mean you can rape a prostitute and when she reports to the police, the police will close the case taking into account her job nature?Your argument is flawed in the sense that you ASSUMED...so go educate yourself in the finer points of being a gentleman. If not there's no difference in you then a horny dog roaming the streets looking for female dogs in heat.
ROLF. You have seldom anything to do with girls... so how do you know girls are the way you said they are?Originally posted by boka:My stance is neutral.
Stop being a dramaqueen.
Gals like sex as much as guys do.
Gals are just shy to admit it.
I'm chauvunist and i seldom have anything to do with gals.
But facts are facts.
u shldn't be hanging out with twits in the first place.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Wah~
Then next time ask Quinsy come out very hard liao lor...![]()
ROFL. Tau Huay man knows more than enough about girls than you la, didi.Originally posted by boka:lol.
This whole thing isn't about raping or molesting.
Gals like to be touched by the guy of their desire.
U need to learn more about gals.
They talk to me often telling me their junks.Originally posted by Quinsy:ROLF. You have seldom anything to do with girls... so how do you know girls are the way you said they are?
Geez.
Chauvinist. Get your spelling right.
YOur not making any senseOriginally posted by Quinsy:ROFL. Tau Huay man knows more than enough about girls than you la, didi.
Devil's NOT the man of my desire. Which is why this is regarded as molest. Cuz he touched an unwilling person. =.=!!!
YOur not making any senseOriginally posted by Quinsy:ROFL. Tau Huay man knows more than enough about girls than you la, didi.
Devil's NOT the man of my desire. Which is why this is regarded as molest. Cuz he touched an unwilling person. =.=!!!
Telling is different from real life interaction la. Geez, haven't you heard that theory is different from real life?Originally posted by boka:They talk to me often telling me their junks.
I avoid going out with gals anyway,being around them too much makes me ashame
Originally posted by boka:Because you refuse to make sense of it.
lol.
This whole thing isn't about raping or molesting.
Gals like to be touched by the guy of their desire.U need to learn more about gals.
YOur not making any sense[/b]