Just a simple question(No Flame intended), Were you hurt, traumatised in ur previous relationship?(If you have one).Originally posted by boka:Look.
I'm someone who have high moral and further more my big ego prevents me from trying to get laid with a gal.
However,facts are facts,and no this isn't just a self opinion.
Gals are human and they love to be carassed.
They are just shy and wants to hold that chasity image.
having the perfect image of gals as shy,no sex drive creatures are just gonna pull u into deeper denial.
hope that helps
Not yet.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:eh...quinsy...you haven told me have u watch ninja turtle?
I too believe in "no fish eat prawn"Originally posted by stellazio:eh quinsy lai, tmr i jio u go east coast park..![]()
I am rich but I don't want missqi...Originally posted by Quinsy:Missqi kan rich what.
what, are u saying i cant get missqi so i go for quinsy?Originally posted by boka:I too believe in "no fish eat prawn"
(1)I do not at any point doubt your high moral standings nor your ego yeah. Perfectly normal for a guy (i assume you are one) to have a big ego.But are you saying that your high moral standings and big ego prevents you from trying to get laid with a girl cuz you prefer to get laid with a guy?Originally posted by boka:Look.
(1)I'm someone who have high moral and further more my big ego prevents me from trying to get laid with a gal.
However,facts are facts,and no this isn't just a self opinion.
Gals are human and they love to be carassed.
They are just shy and wants to hold that chasity image.
having the perfect image of gals as shy,no sex drive creatures are just gonna pull u into deeper denial.
hope that helps
Sorry. Quinsy no like East Coast Park. And Quinsy tomorrow got chi chi events to go to.Originally posted by stellazio:eh quinsy lai, tmr i jio u go east coast park..![]()
Why don't want missqi? THen who you want?Originally posted by soulwinner:I am rich but I don't want missqi...
Go there for what?Originally posted by stellazio:eh quinsy lai, tmr i jio u go east coast park..![]()
Tau Huay man to the rescue again!Originally posted by SpecOps87:(1)I do not at any point doubt your high moral standings nor your ego yeah. Perfectly normal for a guy (i assume you are one) to have a big ego.But are you saying that your high moral standings and big ego prevents you from trying to get laid with a girl cuz you prefer to get laid with a guy?
The bottomline...Quinsy's modesty was outraged by someone here. The way you are putting it across is that she asked for it. So are you saying that if I were to wear thick gold chains out,I'm asking for people to rob me? Or are you saying that we should take a step towards following the Taliban regime and make it law for all women to be covered from head to toe with only slits for their eyes?
You are getting plain childish with this comment.Originally posted by boka:i hope devil washes his hand after touching this quinsy.
We don't want to hear his hand decomposing
buy popcorn and see movie la den..Originally posted by Rejected:Go there for what?![]()
I wantOriginally posted by Quinsy:Why don't want missqi? THen who you want?
QuinSy, not QuinCy!!Originally posted by CKeer:Quincy's thread so popular. Lao Tao Zi might be eyeing you next.
Cheers.
CK
Come, buy me Victoria Secret la!Originally posted by soulwinner:Should I buy qunisy an expensive bra? Those good quality one...
I didn't 'anyhow' Through constant PMs, I thought he was decent enough.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l tink quinsy, u are oso to be blame, why do u anyhow agree to his date? u noe him very long mehz? u shldnt anyhow accept a person date if u dun noe him well yet.
Besides l tink the guy dare to do such things to u..cuz in sgforum..u are always trying to giv ppl the image that u are kinda open. That is y he wants to test ard with u, trying his luck around..if u are not that open, l dun tink he will dare to play ard with u too
So u shld oso tink abt urself 1st, juz my humble opinions
Why me? Cuz I seem open huh?Originally posted by soulwinner:I want
UUUUUU>....
being hurt by a gals was just icing on the cake.Originally posted by CKeer:Just a simple question(No Flame intended), Were you hurt, traumatised in ur previous relationship?(If you have one).
Cheers.
CK
i disagree, online n offline character should nvr be mix together.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l tink quinsy, u are oso to be blame, why do u anyhow agree to his date? u noe him very long mehz? u shldnt anyhow accept a person date if u dun noe him well yet.
Besides l tink the guy dare to do such things to u..cuz in sgforum..u are always trying to giv ppl the image that u are kinda open. That is y he wants to test ard with u, trying his luck around..if u are not that open, l dun tink he will dare to play ard with u too
So u shld oso tink abt urself 1st, juz my humble opinions
Though true, the guy should still practice self-control. Its all up to the individual. People offer you drugs, tell you can get high, feeling sibei shiok. Ultimate choice of whether to use it or not lies in your hands. You can choose not to.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Besides l tink the guy dare to do such things to u..cuz in sgforum..u are always trying to giv ppl the image that u are kinda open. That is y he wants to test ard with u, trying his luck around..if u are not that open, l dun tink he will dare to play ard with u too
i'm saying going for lower quality gals like quinsy increase your probality of hooking up a gal.Originally posted by stellazio:what, are u saying i cant get missqi so i go for quinsy?![]()