I'll answer you straight. My ex BF brought me to this Mariott Hotel for dinner.Originally posted by soulwinner:Which guy have brought Quinsy to hotel before?
He gay lor.Originally posted by stellazio:what, you find each other handsome?![]()
+1Originally posted by stellazio:what, you find each other handsome?![]()
haha.. I am a nice guy... unlike u...Originally posted by allentyb:soulwinner
you just don't darn, get it, do you?
thanksOriginally posted by 798:i agree wif u. if the gal feel sexually violated, she should go n report to the police and do justice for the gals.
no point of posting a thread n make everyone guessing who is the wolf.
Originally posted by soulwinner:If I do something wrong.. Then i die die must have you as wife...![]()
So what Quinsy reaction?Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
oh goshOriginally posted by soulwinner:haha.. I am a nice guy... unlike u...![]()
So in short...you're posting because you feel like posting? And whatever you have posted have neither relevance nor hold any weight with regards to the issue that Quinsy is violated?Originally posted by boka:They both are too insignificant for me to side with.
and no i'm not saying it's qunisy fault becuase right from the start i have no intrest in what happend nor am i intrested in determining if she is at fault.
I felt like giving her shyt cause she played a part in flaming my ex account olala and getting me bann
dun..Originally posted by 798:anyway, i decide to close tis thread as it is becoming like a flaming session of olala hitting on a gal.
please continue to support SXF by contribute more sex topics!
You harbour evil intentions!Originally posted by soulwinner:So what Quinsy reaction?![]()
you think someone like him gives a rat's ass???Originally posted by SpecOps87:So in short...you're posting because you feel like posting? And whatever you have posted have neither relevance nor hold any weight with regards to the issue that Quinsy is violated?
haiz. That's why after i asked him for proof, he diam diam liao.Originally posted by SpecOps87:So in short...you're posting because you feel like posting? And whatever you have posted have neither relevance nor hold any weight with regards to the issue that Quinsy is violated?
haha.. who know u might become my wife?Originally posted by Quinsy:You harbour evil intentions!![]()
I don't date people harbouring evil intentions!Originally posted by soulwinner:Quinsy so when can i date you?![]()
As said,what is this gal.Originally posted by SpecOps87:So in short...you're posting because you feel like posting? And whatever you have posted have neither relevance nor hold any weight with regards to the issue that Quinsy is violated?
Yeah lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:you think someone like him gives a rat's ass???
he has absolutely no respect whatsoever for women.
or other humans in general
No gals to hit on.Originally posted by 798:anyway, i decide to close tis thread as it is becoming like a flaming session of olala hitting on a gal.
please continue to support SXF by contribute more sex topics!
erm, thats where u wrong..Originally posted by boka:As said,what is this gal.
She got nothing.
i think you're jealous cuz I rejected you issit? If you said I flamed you or got you banned previously, why can't you reproduce the thread that reportedly contains the evidence?Originally posted by boka:As said,what is this gal.
She got nothing.