Oh, I forgot to add...in Hokkien we have this phrase which I think would be extremely appropriate to be used in the circumstances, its none other then (loosely translated) Mouth Talk, Balls Enjoy aka Cui Kong, Lan Pa SongOriginally posted by boka:They both are too insignificant for me to side with.
and no i'm not saying it's qunisy fault becuase right from the start i have no intrest in what happend nor am i intrested in determining if she is at fault.
meaning?Originally posted by soulwinner:So I keep myself away from single dating...![]()
i think u should forget the past n move on. getting back at pple do u no good.Originally posted by boka:No gals to hit on.
only animals to herd
ROFL!!.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Oh, I forgot to add...in Hokkien we have this phrase which I think would be extremely appropriate to be used in the circumstances, its none other then (loosely translated) Mouth Talk, Balls Enjoy aka Cui Kong, Lan Pa Song
My vista is giving problems.Originally posted by Quinsy:haiz. That's why after i asked him for proof, he diam diam liao.
SMLJ?!Originally posted by boka:No gals to hit on.
only animals to herd
this is exactly the reason why he gets banned over and over againOriginally posted by 798:i think u should forget the past n move on. getting back at pple do u no good.
its means that there are only animal in sgsexforum, which he is referring you as one animalOriginally posted by Quinsy:SMLJ?!
+1Originally posted by udontknowme:this is exactly the reason why he gets banned over and over again
I won't date Quinsy alone...Originally posted by Quinsy:meaning?
ROFL. That means you dare not show it la? Ask me to search myself...cuz you know in the end I'll come to find that there was no such thing which caused me to get you banned.. LOL.Originally posted by boka:My vista is giving problems.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=0lala
A courtesy from u.
Do a search YOURSELF
=.= along with FI, 798, and I-love-flings(m)Originally posted by allentyb:its means that there are only animal in sgsexforum, which he is referring you as one animal
worst is sgboy2004 also kena ban becos of tis worthless argument.Originally posted by udontknowme:this is exactly the reason why he gets banned over and over again
Then i surely kanna ganged. LOL.Originally posted by soulwinner:I won't date Quinsy alone...![]()
i only do the basic gentlemen stuff of giving up my seats to couples and needy people.Originally posted by udontknowme:you think someone like him gives a rat's ass???
he has absolutely no respect whatsoever for women.
or other humans in general
yeaOriginally posted by Quinsy:=.= along with FI, 798, and I-love-flings(m)
I'm not going to any outings le.Originally posted by soulwinner:what quinsy reaction after this incident.. I think u afrain yourself form going out with guy except me...![]()
hanor...nb..croco kana ban like so innocent like that.Originally posted by 798:worst is sgboy2004 also kena ban becos of tis worthless argument.![]()
u played a part in having me banned.Originally posted by Quinsy:ROFL. That means you dare not show it la? Ask me to search myself...cuz you know in the end I'll come to find that there was no such thing which caused me to get you banned.. LOL.
aiyah. people with nothing good to contribute, get banned also no big deal lor.Originally posted by 798:worst is sgboy2004 also kena ban becos of tis worthless argument.![]()
What part? Lead actress ah?Originally posted by boka:u played a part in having me banned.
Don't let that swollen head of yours get in the way of your crevice just because i posted the link to make life easier for your laziness.
Originally posted by boka:Wah...you're really wide. No wonder you and your group of guys sit and tell each other hw handsome each other is.
i only do the basic gentlemen stuff of giving up my seats to couples and needy people.