dat link to sad hopy left sgf for good...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hanor...nb..croco kana ban like so innocent like that.
Pfft. boka=allentybOriginally posted by boka:Allen u are so smart.
if thats what u think.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Wah...you're really wide. No wonder you and your group of guys sit and tell each other hw handsome each other is.
ji ai shun bian.Originally posted by 798:dat link to sad hopy left sgf for good...
hannor...he is supposed to have come back as a clone...but...not the same anymore...Originally posted by 798:worst is sgboy2004 also kena ban becos of tis worthless argument.![]()
HAHA... I think I've learnt my lesson. I'm not going out for any date anytime soon until I'm sure you know you pretty darn well.Originally posted by soulwinner:Talk to Quinsy tomorrow... pm me if you accept my date...![]()
Low self esteem mah. Too fat. Need to occupy 2 or more. LOL.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Wah...you're really wide. No wonder you and your group of guys sit and tell each other hw handsome each other is.
wat to do? life has to go on. if ur post counts kena reset, u sure feel it's sux.Originally posted by udontknowme:hannor...he is supposed to have come back as a clone...but...not the same anymore...
as in...dunno who is he oledi....
Teaches one to post responsibly and BE NICE!Originally posted by 798:wat to do? life has to go on. if ur post counts kena reset, u sure feel it's sux.
since u can't deduce that allen and i are totally different than your really a shallow duck.Originally posted by Quinsy:Pfft. boka=allentyb![]()
dat's why u seldom see me flame bar posters.Originally posted by Quinsy:Teaches one to post responsibly and BE NICE!
stop dissing asiansOriginally posted by boka:since u can't deduce that allen and i are totally different than your really a shallow duck.
If you need everything spelled out for you, dilineated, and taken by the hand you are the fool for not acknowledgeing the obvious fact that that person is not me and vice versa.
how do u want us to prove?
Jesus christ, so you believe their must be a study to prove that most asians have slanted eyes, otherwise you can't figure something so obvious for yourself.
Do you need a botanist to point out the tree is actually a tree before you believe or take note of the simple obvious. Interesting and stupifying.![]()
ROFL. Well said la Udon.Originally posted by udontknowme:stop dissing asians
ur one yourself
its pple like you who encourage pple of other races to throw racist comments at us
i really hope one day when ur in a crowded area there will be a group of pple shouting 'chink chink chink! ching chang chong!' at you together with the actions
the way you are 'worshipping' and sucking up to 'americans' and 'white pple' will only make those who dont respect us already disrespect us more
of course, you wont give a sh|t about what ive said
ur probably one of those killed by someone when ur overseas for offending pple
Dunno leh. Why ah?Originally posted by stellazio:why croco kana banned ar?
Originally posted by boka:I'm gay![]()
When am i dissing asian?Originally posted by udontknowme:stop dissing asians
ur one yourself
its pple like you who encourage pple of other races to throw racist comments at us
i really hope one day when ur in a crowded area there will be a group of pple shouting 'chink chink chink! ching chang chong!' at you together with the actions
the way you are 'worshipping' and sucking up to 'americans' and 'white pple' will only make those who dont respect us already disrespect us more
of course, you wont give a sh|t about what ive said
ur probably one of those killed by someone when ur overseas for offending pple
i am not that smart lahOriginally posted by boka:Allen u are so smart.
Originally posted by boka:I'm gay![]()
i always stand by these words.Originally posted by allentyb:i am not that smart lah
i merely look at all these from a neutral party view
you have the right to bash back at quinsy, as she got you banned before, and therefore, you have justified reason to do so, and you are crude and i am a mean cuss, so oh well,
and you don't have to mention that she has a crevice in her head, right......
till now, i have not bash or flame you as i have no reason to do so, as you still has some wit in you, and you know what you are saying, but all your post has been insulting enough, and its between you and her
i reserve my views about you, as i am not capable of being disinterested to determine who is in more at fault,
since you found a chance to chew her back, and thats what you are doing right now, i as a outsider, cannot interfere with it, except to mention, the thread has been heading so far, and defeat the purpose of this thread.
so until there are indication of wrongdoing, my flame will not come out, my other personality will not reveal itself,
i don't proclaim myself as a gentleman, but i always give people the benefit of doubt, because human judgement can be flaw, we can only perceive things by what we see, or what we heard, only thru understanding the whole scenario, then we can come to an conclusion,
you have the right to bash, flame, insult anyone, you want, as long, you have a justified reason, hey nobody said that you can't live at the joy of others miserable state, if some of you, wants to be so uptight, or self proclaim righteous, no names mention here, i hope you can come up with a very convincing statement so that people can concur with you.Or what you are doing here, will be self defeating.
ROFL. someone praise you nia, you start siding. ROFl.PLUS ONEOriginally posted by allentyb:i am not that smart lah
i merely look at all these from a neutral party view
you have the right to bash back at quinsy, as she got you banned before, and therefore, you have justified reason to do so, and you are crude and i am a mean cuss, so oh well,
and you don't have to mention that she has a crevice in her head, right......
till now, i have not bash or flame you as i have no reason to do so, as you still has some wit in you, and you know what you are saying, but all your post has been insulting enough, and its between you and her
i reserve my views about you, as i am not capable of being disinterested to determine who is in more at fault,
since you found a chance to chew her back, and thats what you are doing right now, i as a outsider, cannot interfere with it, except to mention, the thread has been heading so far, and defeat the purpose of this thread.
so until there are indication of wrongdoing, my flame will not come out, my other personality will not reveal itself,
i don't proclaim myself as a gentleman, but i always give people the benefit of doubt, because human judgement can be flaw, we can only perceive things by what we see, or what we heard, only thru understanding the whole scenario, then we can come to an conclusion,
you have the right to bash, flame, insult anyone, you want, as long, you have a justified reason, hey nobody said that you can't live at the joy of others miserable state, if some of you, wants to be so uptight, or self proclaim righteous, no names mention here, i hope you can come up with a very convincing statement so that people can concur with you.
Or what you are doing here, will be self defeating.
its not trueOriginally posted by boka:When am i dissing asian?
Just like scandenavian have blue eyes,asian have slanted eyes.
it's a physical traits.
i'm not bashing asian.
I'm merely pointing out that something so obvious does not have to be taught and understood.
Originally posted by boka:![]()
are u so desperate to take the higher ground that u have to resort to ground dirt level of altering one's post?
oh wellOriginally posted by boka:i always stand by these words.
but it got me banned.