ROFL. You are so...Originally posted by boka:When am i dissing asian?
Just like scandenavian have blue eyes,asian have slanted eyes.
it's a physical traits.
i'm not bashing asian.
I'm merely pointing out that something so obvious does not have to be taught and understood.
Do u even need source for these?Originally posted by udontknowme:its not true
what are your sources?
Originally posted by udontknowme:its not true
what are your sources?
oh no, i am not praising him, i am just describing what is he doing here,Originally posted by Quinsy:ROFL. someone praise you nia, you start siding. ROFl.PLUS ONE
i have one thing to sayOriginally posted by boka:Do u even need source for these?
Again u are proving what i am trying to.
sure cut short my work isn't it.
Look around SEA.
Don't u see similar asian features.
people from china have small eyes,single eye lid.
u can't make obvious os something that is clearly obvious unless your not opening your eyes and working your brains.
My chinese coursemates from china has the big eyes, long eye lashes, and a height of 170cm. What say you?Originally posted by boka:Do u even need source for these?
Look around SEA.
u can't make obvious os something that is clearly obvious unless your not opening your eyes and working your brains.
Shoo, go back to your speaker's forum. Shoo~!Originally posted by allentyb:oh no, i am not praising him, i am just describing what is he doing here,
sorry for the long post, but suddenly i have a urge of type in such detail, i forgotten that this is not speaker corner forum
cosmetic drastically transform one from an ugly to a swan.Originally posted by Quinsy:My chinese coursemates from china has the big eyes, long eye lashes, and a height of 170cm. What say you?
He thinks he's ang moh, so just let him believe he's ang moh and live in his little bubble la.Originally posted by udontknowme:i have one thing to say
hope the cultural shock wont kill you if you ever do go overseas one day
and im not talking about going overseas for holidaythat doesnt count ok
im talking about when u perhaps finish poly 10 years later and a uni or school accepts you for whatever criminology haha course you wanna take
You need sources for almost anything to be credible leh. When you learn social studies you will know la.Originally posted by boka:Do u even need source for these?
Look around SEA.
u can't make obvious of something that is clearly obvious unless your not opening your eyes and working your brains.
to say that he is an 'ang moh' would be an insult to the caucasians.Originally posted by Quinsy:He thinks he's ang moh, so just let him believe he's ang moh and live in his little bubble la.
Some la, but most don't. Try going to school everyday and still have to spend so much time making up. Very mah fan de.Originally posted by boka:cosmetic drastically transform one from an ugly to a swan.
Oooh, then too bad for him lor. LOL. He like liang tou bu dao an. Cuz ang moh don't want him, cuz he's not real ang moh, and asians hate him, cuz he no asian pride.Originally posted by udontknowme:to say that he is an 'ang moh' would be an insult to the caucasians.
he is boot licker who is insecure and has no self respect
racsim overseas are rampant.Originally posted by udontknowme:i have one thing to say
hope the cultural shock wont kill you if you ever do go overseas one day
and im not talking about going overseas for holidaythat doesnt count ok
im talking about when u perhaps finish poly 10 years later and a uni or school accepts you for whatever criminology haha course you wanna take
Your eyes can be the sources for everything if u open it WIDER and look hard.Originally posted by Quinsy:You need sources for almost anything to be credible leh. When you learn social studies you will know la.
You have sources, then you must learn to LINK and show your sources. Aiyoh...Originally posted by boka:Your eyes can be the sources for everything if u open it WIDER and look hard.
be observant.
God did not give u those ugly eyes to hide.
It's for a much fruitful purpose of looking around.
Nah, I won't edit anymore. Just let it be. Show people his ignorance.Originally posted by udontknowme:if this thread is going to closed, quinSy can be nice and edit boka's last few posts that shows his ignorance of the world
Closing la.Originally posted by Quiet Guy:Forum is a place for information, learning, not for creating issue/problem among user.
MOD, please closed thread as it seems going to get out of hands sson.
haha.Originally posted by udontknowme:to say that he is an 'ang moh' would be an insult to the caucasians.
he is boot licker who is insecure and has no self respect
I want to close thread and chose to leave your post as is, then you faster edit. LOL. cute la.Originally posted by boka:haha.
I don't look up to white lards who frequent their evil macdonald and attend their stoneage biblical churches.
neither am i siding asian.
This isn't anything about asian or whites.