I actually didn't realise anything until later when he message me. Cuz I wearing super thick bra. ROFL. Cheapskate bras are usually super thick.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:den how u react? itchy hand where? must be in details a bit mah...l read ur thread, l gong gong a bit lehz
why this in sex forum..u mean you two..Originally posted by allentyb:...............
what the...........
OverOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
give me a break
is he under 20 or over 20?
O_OOriginally posted by Quinsy:I actually didn't realise anything until later when he message me. Cuz I wearing super thick bra. ROFL. Cheapskate bras are usually super thick.![]()
si in a sense, he was touching fabric. So i don't feel 'molested'.
campy is 22 years oldOriginally posted by Quinsy:Over
wahhhhh.....ppl touch u ..u oso nver feel anything..until ppl msg me then u noe?Originally posted by Quinsy:I actually didn't realise anything until later when he message me. Cuz I wearing super thick bra. ROFL. Cheapskate bras are usually super thick.![]()
si in a sense, he was touching fabric. So i don't feel 'molested'.
That one i not sure!Originally posted by allentyb:campy is 22 years old
does he post in ::Noiseology:: often?
I'll be nice and say looks are in the eyes of beholder.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wahhhhh.....ppl touch u ..u oso nver feel anything..until ppl msg me then u noe?
wah...wad are u tinking?
headache sia...he shuai bo?
PM me, tell me, i promise i will not tellOriginally posted by Quinsy:That one i not sure!
Originally posted by allentyb:PM me, tell me, i promise i will not tell
-_-" oh cmon dun giv me such proverbs...gai gai say mah..ugly means ugly, xia lan means xia lan, shuai means shuai..Originally posted by Quinsy:I'll be nice and say looks are in the eyes of beholder.
canOriginally posted by Quinsy:![]()
can i trust you? Hmm...
Quinsy not free... Quinsy must go for other chi chi events.Originally posted by pervertboi:Quinsy... u free tomorrow?![]()
AW MAN!Originally posted by Master -_-:as promised, the pic
Hmm... I no trust you.Originally posted by allentyb:can
i honor my words all the time!
no la. I saw another movie.Originally posted by allentyb:did you watch teenage mutant ninja turtle?
Originally posted by Quinsy:Hmm... I no trust you.![]()
I no like this kinda guy.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm l not interested to noe who the guy is...if u wan say then say lo..dun wan say oso okie de
den hor, u like him mah?![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm l not interested to noe who the guy is...if u wan say then say lo..dun wan say oso okie de
den hor, u like him mah?![]()
NONO!Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i am such a nice guy
tell me lah, pm me, i will not say, and i promise i will be a nice boy from now on, and try to be more tactful
pretty please
thought he was 'decent' but my judgement sala.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
good point
you must have a good impression of him![]()