Originally posted by Quinsy:NONO!![]()
BLEH! Cuz you'll blurt it out, then it won't be fun liao!Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i shall not post in your thread again![]()
quinsy is a meanie![]()
Alot of guys are undecent de including meOriginally posted by Quinsy:thought he was 'decent' but my judgement sala.
Originally posted by Quiet Guy:the guy must be blind.
Originally posted by allentyb:i am also decent, and a very nice boy, only sometimes, will flame people, other than that, i will not bite![]()
i will not tell a tale on you, and i am known to be a honourable person, at most i treat you to a cookie. k? milk will be provided as wellOriginally posted by Quinsy:BLEH! Cuz you'll blurt it out, then it won't be fun liao!

ur lucky giga isnt hereOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Alot of guys are undecent de including me![]()
No leh, i refered back to planner, it said 4th april.Originally posted by Quiet Guy:or you guys go on first april![]()
why u really need to know ah?Originally posted by allentyb:i am also decent, and a very nice boy, only sometimes, will flame people, other than that, i will not bite![]()
already tell you liao what. He is over 20. we nv watch TMNT. it wasn not on april first. and he's not blind.Originally posted by allentyb:at least give some clue lei
so wad if u noe who the person is?Originally posted by allentyb:at least give some clue lei
He's very curious mah!Originally posted by Master -_-:why u really need to know ah?![]()
nothing to do at this hour, so i am curious lor, nothing elseOriginally posted by Master -_-:why u really need to know ah?![]()
What about him?Originally posted by Master -_-:ur lucky giga isnt here![]()
then if i know that person, and have chat with him beforeOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:so wad if u noe who the person is?
does it matters alot? lololol![]()
it's me laOriginally posted by allentyb:nothing to do at this hour, so i am curious lor, nothing else![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by Master -_-:it's me la![]()
wa lao... then it's better you dont know.Originally posted by allentyb:then if i know that person, and have chat with him before
then...........![]()
shhh....!-.-!!Originally posted by Master -_-:it's me la![]()