i take joy in other people miserableOriginally posted by Quinsy:wa lao... then it's better you dont know.
Happy finding those who know!Originally posted by allentyb:i take joy in other people miserable
its totally fine, there will be someone who will know, and i will be able to know![]()
its ok, you will reveal it one day, and till that day comes....Originally posted by Quinsy:Happy finding those who know!![]()
Happy waiting!Originally posted by allentyb:its ok, you will reveal it one day, and till that day comes....![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Happy waiting!
answer is out.Originally posted by Quinsy:shhh....!-.-!!
I refuse to close leh! Cuz answer not out! You've been duped!Originally posted by Quiet Guy:answer is out.
Please closed thread.
Thanks.
Aww... then how?Originally posted by allentyb:i have whole night, i don't have much seeder for my torrent!
Originally posted by Quinsy:I refuse to close leh! Cuz answer not out!
no choiceOriginally posted by Quinsy:Aww... then how?![]()
One litre of tears so soppy. Ask more questions lor.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
too little clue, i think i will go and watch my one litre of tears better and i am out of cigarettes.
and one more thing, don't anyhow meet up people in the net, you never know what should of, people, you will meet,
he may appear to be a gentleman in the net, but he can be real asshole in real life.
so cheers, while i make a trip to 7-11
He jio me out.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:anyway is he jio u out or u jio him out de?
oh okays =)Originally posted by Quinsy:He jio me out.
Is he cute? if he isn'tOriginally posted by Quinsy:One litre of tears so soppy. Ask more questions lor.
LOL.Originally posted by allentyb:no choice
i am connected to only 3 seeders out of 6 seeders
i don't even know whether did i download the right game XD
He not cute. I don't plan to meet him anymore. above 10k.Originally posted by allentyb:Is he cute? if he isn't
if i am a girl, i will not bother going out with him after what he does,
how about his post count, how much post count, does he have,
at least i can single out lot of people
below 10k post?
too late, kana anyhow touch liao as said.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
and one more thing, don't anyhow meet up people in the net, you never know what should of, people, you will meet,
so cheers, while i make a trip to 7-11
LOL> past 5 pages never mentioned you wor!Originally posted by stellazio:i hope none of u guys suspect me hor.![]()
Junior member don't come here to spoil my night.Originally posted by boka:attention seeker
better don't.. if not no fun le.Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL> past 5 pages never mentioned you wor!