lmao!Originally posted by boka:I'm utterly dissapointed with devil.
He usually has good taste all along but what happened now?
Go on hating.Originally posted by Quinsy:Clone, hate clones.
But he's not so cute either.
out of all peopleOriginally posted by Quinsy:FYI he's not lonely.
olala? WHO?Originally posted by boka:Go on hating.
Dosen't bother me one bit.
How can u forget olala.
Maybe he ain't cute but ur definetly not in his league.
He controversial meh?Originally posted by allentyb:out of all people
he has alot of drama
oh man, goodness, what can i said, babe
drama after drama about him
I too will be preoccupied with a toy like u by my side.Originally posted by Quinsy:FYI he's not lonely.
yea.....Originally posted by Quinsy:He controversial meh?
no wonder la... his fan ah? or his clone? LOL.Originally posted by allentyb:why do i smell clones?
boka = devil1976 foot soldier in sgforum
What are you trying to do, dudeOriginally posted by boka:I too will be preoccupied with a toy like u by my side.
*bash him, bash him*Originally posted by allentyb:What are you trying to do, dude
now i freaking high, and on the verge on bashing someone post
Who is VK??Originally posted by allentyb:yea.....
there was alot of drama about him
ask VK
i met him personally and exchanged few words.Originally posted by Quinsy:no wonder la... his fan ah? or his clone? LOL.
Originally posted by 798:anyway cannot be him lah, i expect quincy got better taste.
dude, look, this thread is on a light mood, and please for goodness sake, nobody is bashing anybody or finger pointing anybody, and seriously you need to chill down abit, or i will ruin this thread just to bash your post, each and individual word that you mention and i am capable of doing thatOriginally posted by boka:I too will be preoccupied with a toy like u by my side.
tsk tskOriginally posted by Quinsy:no wonder la... his fan ah? or his clone? LOL.
You said FEW leh. O.o Devil got mole.Originally posted by boka:i met him personally and exchanged few words.
charecter wise,i'm not in any position to comment.
Well lookwise?
he's shortchanging himself to even go on a date with u
VK = viciouskitty74Originally posted by Quinsy:Who is VK??
WAh..allen si wah eh ou xiang!Originally posted by allentyb:dude, look, this thread is on a light mood, and please for goodness sake, nobody is bashing anybody or finger pointing anybody, and seriously you need to chill down abit, or i will ruin this thread just to bash your post, each and individual word that you mention and i am capable of doing that
and i am crude and blunt, and i don't give a rat ass to whoever think of me,
so relax, cheers,
No dude,Originally posted by allentyb:dude, look, this thread is on a light mood, and please for goodness sake, nobody is bashing anybody or finger pointing anybody, and seriously you need to chill down abit, or i will ruin this thread just to bash your post, each and individual word that you mention and i am capable of doing that
so relax, cheers,
Orh, thanks ah!Originally posted by allentyb:VK = viciouskitty74
An outingOriginally posted by Quinsy:You said FEW leh. O.o Devil got mole.
I got banned 3 times for flamming.Originally posted by allentyb:dude, look, this thread is on a light mood, and please for goodness sake, nobody is bashing anybody or finger pointing anybody, and seriously you need to chill down abit, or i will ruin this thread just to bash your post, each and individual word that you mention and i am capable of doing that
so relax, cheers,