Only one ah?Originally posted by boka:An outing
Wah, so scary. BIG FUG.Originally posted by boka:I got banned 3 times for flamming.
This shld tell u everything
Its totally fine, if you want to defend him but all you do is bash at quinsy post, so whats exactly are you trying to accomplish here?Originally posted by boka:tsk tsk
What limited choices
brownie and some other kids were presentOriginally posted by Quinsy:Only one ah?
so?Originally posted by boka:brownie and some other kids were present
brudder, look, if you want to flame one fellow, then must wait for a chance mahOriginally posted by boka:I got banned 3 times for flamming.
This shld tell u everything
Keep the chill pill for yourself.Originally posted by allentyb:Its totally fine, if you want to defend him but all you do is bash at quinsy post, so whats exactly are you trying to accomplish here?
everyone here to lol@quinsy ah?
obviously you really don't have any idea
look, ok, you have talk to devil1976 before, but who give a f u c k, i don't care and i will not give a damn
but your action give me a reason to bash you back
so take a chill pill, relax
if you want to defend devil1976, its not working, instead you are making a fool of yourself, and personally, if you are a friend, and known him for years, maybe i will listen to your talk c o c k sing song, but you are trying too hard,
and i am beginning to think that you are a freaking choice
and your joke ain't funny, in fact, you are poking fun at quinsy, all you did, is trying to make a mockery out of quinsy.
dude
Stop the clowning.Originally posted by allentyb:brudder, look, if you want to flame one fellow, then must wait for a chance mah
i also flame here and there, but i choose my target mah
i also flame, and i am bad, and mean, and crude,
go to speaker corner forum, and you can see my works already so cheers
leave quinsy alone, k?
Then what? u want to exact revenge siboh? =.=Originally posted by boka:Keep the chill pill for yourself.
I have no plans to defend anyone.
lol.
years?
we only exchanged few words.
I still remeber who got me banned.
so it means it wasn't a 1 on 1 outing as u have though.Originally posted by Quinsy:so?![]()
dude, my fellow flame brudder,Originally posted by boka:Keep the chill pill for yourself.
I have no plans to defend anyone.
lol.
years?
we only exchanged few words.
I still remeber who got me banned.
u have no idea how much i'm giggling.Originally posted by allentyb:dude, my fellow flame brudder,
quinsy is innocent, who got you banned,
come one, the chill pill is totally suitable for you
take it
dude, i hardly knew her, and i never meet her before, how to have a crush on herOriginally posted by boka:so it means it wasn't a 1 on 1 outing as u have though.
Is it that difficult to comphrehend?
uh huh... and your point is? I've exchanged words with bbb too leh. and they were ALOT of words.Originally posted by boka:so it means it wasn't a 1 on 1 outing as u have though.
Is it that difficult to comphrehend?
few forumite had me banned but i'm not intrested in raking any past.Originally posted by allentyb:dude, i hardly knew her, and i never meet her before, how to have a crush on her
and i am not a boi boi, teenage.
and i am trying to be reasonable, who got you banned? what the heck, did you said
ROFLOriginally posted by boka:Stop the clowning.
Tell her u've a crush on her.
still my point is.Originally posted by Quinsy:uh huh... and your point is? I've exchanged words with bbb too leh. and they were ALOT of words.
Never said me good looking leh. LOL.Originally posted by boka:still my point is.
He might not be cute but ur not good looking either.
i already bash one thread today, and had my fill alreadyOriginally posted by boka:few forumite had me banned but i'm not intrested in raking any past.
Forget the past.
Let's play.
lOL. you read it le thats why you know what he wrote what, tio bo? LOL. Ku Ku leh you.Originally posted by boka:I can't believe u posted that.
I'm not gonna read it.
Of course u can't.Originally posted by Quinsy:Never said me good looking leh. LOL.
i stop short at the 2nd line.Originally posted by Quinsy:lOL. you read it le thats why you know what he wrote what, tio bo? LOL. Ku Ku leh you.![]()
LOL. Never seen me b4 mai luan kong.Originally posted by boka:Of course u can't.
because if ur uglier than a barely average person,u can't boost.