MC... go do you mod job please. T_TOriginally posted by M©+square:Nite.
Any request can PM me.Originally posted by Quinsy:MC... go do you mod job please. T_T
I like to have multiple orgasm through self satisfaction. own self create, own self close.Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Luckily this is your forum. Otherwise someone will get orgasm.
Cheers.
CK
I can and I will.Originally posted by sunny6110:U dun slp la.... u know u can't slp one...
of coz... 5 am rite?Originally posted by Quinsy:I can and I will.![]()
You only know me too well. But today I'm mentally, and physically exhausted from multiple orgasms.Originally posted by sunny6110:of coz... 5 am rite?
I can always play cheat~~Originally posted by Quinsy:You only know me too well. But today I'm mentally, and physically exhausted from multiple orgasms.![]()
now i sleep. really.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
wait, i thought you are going to sleep already
i got to prepare for CCA open house!Originally posted by gigabyte14:poly start school liao meh?
i tot next wk
START LIAO MEH???Originally posted by Quinsy:i got to prepare for CCA open house!
Before it starts, many has to be done. French Club.Originally posted by gigabyte14:START LIAO MEH???
u wat cca ah?
vous soyez toujours éveilléOriginally posted by Quinsy:Before it starts, many has to be done. French Club.
Oui, le sommeil m'échappeOriginally posted by allentyb:vous soyez toujours éveillé
NYP. I don't learn French leh. But i like French culture. LOL.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u wat poly?
i learning french oso. yay!
wat tokin u?Originally posted by Quinsy:Je ne parle pas de français. mont de rie!
votre français est très dur à comprenezOriginally posted by Quinsy:Oui, le sommeil m'échappe