So...does a cinema only admit one person or one group of persons?Originally posted by Rock^Star:Maybe I'm wrong but my gut again tells me that Quinsy has never the concrete intention to lodge a police report.
He says he's innocent and she flirted; She says she's innocent too. One word against another.
Going into the cinema with a person you have never seen before, sitting in the dark for 2 hours and sharing a popcorn and drink. Oh come on!
All talk is cheap, explaining only makes it worse because there's little credibility...... there's no witness here.
Worthless opinonating any further, my comments cease here.
not all phones saves ur sent msgs...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How come devil always demanding for people to show smses.
why? he cannot show his sent messages meh?
And it was already posted above that hers was deleted to answer more newer messages.Originally posted by shinta:not all phones saves ur sent msgs...
mine has an option to just send without saving..
and maybe he didn save his sms cos he was given an option to not do so? i dun save my sent sms, unless its outing related... dun wan to have the ppl turn up and i forgot abt the change in venue and all those..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And it was already posted above that hers was deleted to answer more newer messages.
And that is her flakiness?
~~~~~
And since devil demands evidences.
Can we also not demand devil produces his evidences to match the results?
He groped with his right hands or he rubs/touched her tatas with her left arm while holding onto a popcorn?Originally posted by Devil1976:In the movie, I was holding the popcorn. She was to my left. She had her arms rested on the chair initially as according to her. And yes, I believe her attire is as what she had described more or less. After a while of taking popcorns from me (she took it herself using her own hands, I did not feed her), she actually pulled my arms closed to her bre*st. I did not retaliate. But I did moved my arm away from her because I had to take popcorn for myself. The process repeated itself for a while. Sometimes she would pull my arm close to her to feed on the popcorn, sometimes I just moved my hand to her.
wah lau.. sorri read this bei tahan have to open this thread again...Devil target u b4 ar? wah lau.. he who also wan one ar?? i thought only ah Nel wan u nia...Originally posted by shinta:devil's account is more believeable than quinsy's.
He made his so called advances on me before. back when i was slightly younger.
there was a polite distance between the 2 of us at all times. after i said not interested, we're still frenz. the polite distance is still there. in fact, it became a shorter.
i can say i believe its safer for me to be alone with him.... compared to some other guys i noe in this forum.

why bother..urself with these.Originally posted by shinta:not all phones saves ur sent msgs...
mine has an option to just send without saving..
So what if she has been friendly with him. as long as she doesnt consent.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So...does a cinema only admit one person or one group of persons?
You go to a cinema, you are practically sitting with the hundreds of strangers in the cinema?
devil only says he was seduced. not he was innocent of groping or 'accidently' touching her tatas so often.
she claims she was innocent of trying to seduce him.
I strongly agree.Originally posted by angelza:So what if she has been friendly with him. as long as she doesnt consent.
he's still in the wrong.
my conso to u, angelza.Originally posted by angelza:Well, you are not alone.
i was molested by some Ya Ya papaya sleazebag who tried to get some sexual favors from me. my case has been pending for almost a year oreidi.
This is for all the guys who think they can get away with anything. The case number is on the extreme right lar. not NP 299..
HAY GUSY WUTZ GOING ON HEER LOLOriginally posted by 798:my conso to u, angelza.
wow, dat guy is a ceo somemore.![]()
nay. LOLOriginally posted by the.owl:HAY GUSY WUTZ GOING ON HEER LOL
Those fat asses think that they can get away because they got $$. Phui!Originally posted by 798:my conso to u, angelza.
wow, dat guy is a ceo somemore.![]()
Let the cops do their job with the investigation. Meanwhile we should refrain from unnecessary comment.Originally posted by carlsonxjd:this world is so complicated.
bt base on "quinsy had company" 1st thread.
u doesnt seem to be molested.
it can be either what devil said is right.
and after quinsy "showing off" in 'quinsy had company' thread she feel her reputation will be tarnish therefore push the blame to devil.
or wad quinsy is right.
so f u ck ya devil bastard. rotan waitin for you.
I had a very animated discussion with another forummer on why do some people want to put themselves in harm's way, never considering themselves to be at risk, and when bad things happen, it is not their fault as it is not the responsibility to ensure safety on themselves....Originally posted by M©+square:What is she doing at Gallery Hotel.![]()